'Who born you by mistake?' - Watch Pastor Salifu Amoako's viral video on driving without a license

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Donatus 1 year ago

Kwakwakwakwakwa, oh Ghana Police and IGP their boss.

They deserve it. Why can't the police apply the law evenly as done by their counterparts elsewhere? Whilst they throw their dirty weight around and use brute force on poor citizens, they grovel at the feet of the rich and pol ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Honestly, the Ignorance in the people that we respect so much in society is the risk in Ghana and most African nations that take away lives.

God cannot be fooled with indiscipline. Very soon arrogant politicians will also get their shame for risking the lives of innocent hard-working Ghanaians who have no options but suffer under the mistakes of their leaders of r ...

Arrogance of power in the Blackman, especially in African and commonly in Ghana. They always end up in shame. Politics and religion are the real sources of problems in Ghana, Africa and most poor nations. Politicians think th ...

• Amina Tahiru 1 year ago

Amen, my dear. We live in a country where the police are so fearful of people with money and these charlatans who call themselves men of God. Yet, stealing from the poor will send all to hell. Religion and politics are the ro ...

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

Is this man a pastor? A pastor breaking the law & boasting about it?
    One of the shepherds devouring their sheep.

It is a description that fits the Ghana Police Service. Whilst we have bad institutions, the GPS is the most useless state institution of all times. It is an institution full of hopeless morons and blood idiots. Sometimes I w ...

• Funny World 1 year ago

Pastor Salifu Amoako don't try to be lawless, ok? Where in the Bible is lawlessness accepted by God? Are you sure you're worshipping the GOD of Abraham? I don't think so. If that's the case then that Police boss needs to be f ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

This guy is walking free in a lawless country

• Truth 1 year ago

Wow! Lord have mercy! Are you for real? Lawlessness cos even God is a God of order as Jesus said...give what belong to cesaer and what belongs to God.

The bane of this society are politicians, fake prophets and chiefs

• IF TRUE WHAT AN ARROGANT TWERP. 1 year ago

Pride goes before a fall. Impossible to see how those unruly kids will expect a prison sentence.

• PRISON BECKONS TO THE GUILTY 1 year ago

Reckless behaviour, contempt for the law= prison

• Wack players 1 year ago

Shiit h0le c0untry. The laws 0nly catches the p00r

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

Look at this idiot charlatan parading himself as a man of God but in reality he is of satan Why must such impunity go unchecked. The charlatans are bringing the status of genuine Christians into disrepute

• Papa 1 year ago

Trump might be right when he described some nations as sh*t hole.

Some "men of God" boast of driving without licence. No wonder their underage sons are crushing people!

What a country!

• Johhnywas 1 year ago

Most of Trump's MAGA followers are morons just like he. They believe a racist dotard as Trump. Didn't Trump himself say he could kill someone in America and still these fools will vote for him? Don't be quoting Trump as if he ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

You and your Entire Generation ... who fool pass Trump ... only Thief and aimless people will hate Trump ...

• Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago

Kwasia imagine defenfing trump

• K k 1 year ago

Very truer

• Fool 1 year ago

Kwasia kwa

• joseph 1 year ago

THESE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE TOO POWERFUL IN THIS CURRUPTABLE SITUATION

• Landlord 1 year ago

Nkurusefuo! Waa look! Always yaanom on the news! What do you saying that in USA. Who says this???

Ignorance is the risk in Ghana and most African nations that take away lives

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

In Africa any jackass can call himself a pastor or man of God. Damn illiterates.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

SALIFU AMOAKU IS A DICK HEAD! THERE ARE BUNCH OF THEM IN CASSOCK BEHIND PULPITS IN GHANA. THEY ARE ALL FULL OF SHIT JUST AS AKUFO ADDO IS A TOKE BELLY.

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

If you go to bed with an itching anus, you will wake with a smelly fingers! - Ghanaian proverb

Just yesterday, at one of the police barriers, a policer was begging a driver who gave me a lift to give them something .... ...

• Myra 1 year ago

Illiteracy

• Kwarteng 1 year ago

You are driving without a license and you are calling urself a pastor don't you be ashamed of urself,I doubt it son too don't have a license

• Nana 1 year ago

That's why his son has killed people and they expect to get away with it... asem ooo

• THEY WILL NOT GET AWAY WITH THIS. THAT IS FOR SURE 1 year ago

No charges will be made against the family. There is going to be a criminal prosecution. There is no escape this time. This is of the Lord.

This foolish pastor and his son must be send to prison for manslaughter.

• Jack 1 year ago

In fact religion has saved some foolish people.Look at this monkey-faced guy talking rubbish..He figure say he's above the law.... The System isn't working...

• Do 1 year ago

You see how it's shameful to be a police officer in ghana, whatever he's saying is the truth and nothing else

• Nana Nana koomson 1 year ago

Why follow these men of God whose aim are to make fat monies from their followers and enjoying the monies alone.while their followers struggle to make ends meet

• Cat 1 year ago

Do u see what power can do

• DR. VICTOR DELLASE AHLIDJAH AMAAY 1 year ago

GYIMIEE EWIEYE. NONSENSE. THIS KINDS ARE THE REASON GOD ISN'T BLESSING ILLITERATES ANYMORE.

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

THESE GUYS DONT LEARN! DOSENT GOD HATES ARROGANCE?waaoo!

• ROXANNE 1 year ago

I hope he doesn't bribe the police and made to go free with regards to the son's case.

• Nii omar 1 year ago

No wonder they preach to members in their churches dat we rw not under the law but grace .

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS REALLY VERY ARROGANT ! WHAT IS THE POLICE DOING ABOUT THIS REMARKS ? THE GHANA POLICE SHOULD STAND UP TO THIS REMARK. HE SEEMS TO BE DISGRACING THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE. IT IMPLIES THAT, HE, SALIFU AMOAKO, ...

AS THE TABLE TURNS.

I bet you wish you hadn't posed that question.