'I had a conversation with God, he told me Mahama will be President’ - Ola Micheal

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Free car abi?

• Tarzan 1 year ago

Is it because of his nkok) nketenkete policies? Tweaaaa

• K k 1 year ago

2 Corinthians 11:14. It
    It Was satan’s voice you heard

• Tomorrow is Tuesday 1 year ago

I had a dream that tomorrow will be Tuesday . I am a powerful man of God, I can predict the future . In 2 months time Ghana will have an election and either NPP or NDC will win. I can predict as well as any fake priest

• Tarzan 1 year ago

I keep wondering why people are some people are clamouring for John Mahama to become Ghana president again.Is he coming to do a remedial course at the presidency or Nov/Dec?

• Enoch 1 year ago

Ola what do we expect from an NDC member? Even when you are dreaming you dream of mahama. Apuu

• Akim 1 year ago

You saw him winning but didn't see him fixing the problems right? You dishonest souls parading yourselves as God's people.

• Citichild 1 year ago

God is watching us all
    If is true He is watching if is not HE is watching ....
    May God be prise

• Cranker 1 year ago

Kwasea kwasea gyimigyimii kraman ba pr3ko ba ola Michael

• Onua 1 1 year ago

Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

2024 General Elections is just around the corner and anyone who gets to drink a calabash of pito or palmwine suddenly dreams of who is winning the Presidential elections. What a funny country.

• Sage 1 year ago

On which network ?
    An idiot hallucinating.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

But God didnt tell you how prof mills died...

• ankoma 1 year ago

Next time you have conversation with God , ask Him how Ghana can experience economy boom better than us, uk, Germany, Japan, south Korea and the rest. I am tired of election lotto forecast.Tweaaaa!! Who said tweaaa?I said it.

• Tess 1 year ago

Let's leave it to GOd

As more revelations keep coming out, the more desperate and confused the NPP gets.

• I have a question for him after the elections 1 year ago

After the elections I have a question for this fool , God that no one have seen or heard his voice before u all they lie always

Why do NPP followers believe Akufo-Addo's claim that he made a pact with God to build his national cathedral but can't stomach this pastor's disclosure that he had a conversation with God where God revealed to him that Mahama ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

Could you please have another conversation and ask him to remove all the precious minerals from Ghana soil

• RB 1 year ago

JM can not be a president of Ghana because he is a thief 5 million £ on his hand he is a thief no more

• Nod Denning 1 year ago

Another scamburg, false prophet.