'My duty is to the public’ - Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah responds to Dr. Kweku Oteng

Read Comments Comments (15)

• kaaku 1 year ago

my brother humble yourself after all you working both for under somebody which do not give you the right to say whatever you want due vicarious liability in law

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Hahaha. The Chief Jandam Officer says his duty is to the public. Who is he trying to fool - the general public, his fellow NPP footsoldiers and fanatics, the Devil or himself?

• Laboro 1 year ago

These two guys are just playing mind game with their not to intelligent followers. Are they not both NPP members? Apart from NDC, who again does this buffon presenter attacks?

• Lordma 1 year ago

Humble for what because of your personal interest right it goes against you on his attacks dog

• SUDAN 2 GHANA NIL 1 year ago

Is the ndc innocent about galamsey?

• The Spear 1 year ago

Kaaku shut up!

The fact that you pay someone doesn't mean you can gag him at will, or take him hostage!

I have never supported Afrifa but I do this time, and he's right. People should do the right thing or get called ...

Of course. You are spot on. The public is solidly behind you. This bloody old moron (Oteng) is part of the ills plaguing our society.

• Boadiwaa 1 year ago

Stop insulting those who commented did not insult Okatakyie has not insulted anyone.
    He Kwaku Oteng is a bloody moron?And a bloody moron has open a job whilst you a sensible person can't use your brains to create anything sa ...

• Apuuuuu 1 year ago

Wanted to know from this man if he has journalism certificate for what is doing and if not, doesn't it know what is talking about. A good listener is a good journal.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• s))mli 1 year ago

This is pointless. You'd only reveal secrets when they attack your boss? How do these so called journalists in Ghana think?
    Anyway, too many idiots in Ghana..

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 year ago

Go ahead and fool with your job, you think when you are fired PUBLIC will feed you. "A word to a wise is enough."

• Sardine 1 year ago

Arrogant journalist

Allow the man to speak his mind. The public always has an opportunity to call him out if he happens to err. No use trying to control any media personality because their views may rub others the wrong way. He should be free to ...

• Antiba 1 year ago

Kwasia kwa……your duty is to your stomach not the public. You think you are too man. You will meet your meeter very soon