It hasn't yielded any positive results because of our collective irresponsible and dishonest financial behaviors that the nation and its citizens have degenerated into - thanks to irresponsible leaders. It makes the country h ...
Paypal works in Togo , Western Union Also can send international also send in Togo.
You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into you ...
If paypal can ignore the veep since 2018, it tells how they couldn't trust them one bit. If paypal indeed can even work in Nigeria with all the high risk although with high volume of transaction which is an incentive, how abo ...
@Kiki, could not have put this any better, spot on. A country of criminals starting right at the top all the way through to the bottom of society. Bawumia do you really know or understand what it takes to run a country…idi ...
This man is just as unwise as his boss. How can a whole sitting vice president of nation make such a silly joke of another. The Nigerians will get angry. Ghana has been blacklisted and Nigeria not, common sense should tell yo ...
Scams aside, Nigeria has more business opportunities to offer PayPal than Ghana can. This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his government can't even handle the uncontrollable downward slide of the cedi, yet they thinks they ca ...
Typo correction:
This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his government can't even handle the uncontrollable downward slide of the cedi, yet they think they can deceive PayPal into setting up shop in Ghana.
Massa who is not wise you mean bawumia you talk hey correct yourself boy
Ignorance is free.do u know when Ghana was blacklisted.do u know how all governments have failed to bring them back.shut up
That tells a lot about your folly digitalization noise and messy economy. When the fundamentals are weak, PayPal will keep you blacklisted
I believe that this problem provides an opportunity for Africa to create new payment systems that can compete with the likes of Paypal.
Do you think PayPal is that gullible to allow itself to be used by you for your break the 8 nonsense?
Massa focus on local issues like galamsey and stop this stupid digitization nonsense. F
Paypal is a very wonderful company thus it will not do business with any dubious entity. It's stock is on sale haven fallen more than fifty percent from its high, buy it while it is still on sale and you'd thank me later. It ...
The multinational Banks operating in Ghana are one hundred percent behind the blockade and blacklisting by PayPal. Deal with these commercial banks. They are top powerful. We are forced by circumstances to use payooner.
With did you expect? There is too much fraud going on in Ghana, from the Akyem Sakawa government to the Fraud Boys, the Clergy. The banks and all and sundry.
This are things we want to hear.
MR DIGITALIZATION HAS FAILED. SMALL SMALL COUNTRIES WITH ECONOMIES SMALLER THAN GHANA HAS PAYPAL AND GOOGLE PAY YET GHANA WITH YOUR MOUTH MOUTH HAVE BEEN BLACKLISTED BECAUSE OF INCOMPETENCE, YOU BAWUMIALIAR AND YOUR GOVERNMEN ...
I have been dealing with that, I can't receive my online income anymore. I'm hopping to create an online payment website where all african countries are eligible.
This problem we all know is not from Ghana.. All the Nigeri ...
This is what I've been saying, most of these nigerian scammers have moved to Ghana and have found a way to change their identity and continue with their scamming. These international banks trace these fraud issues and end up ...