'I sabi the thing I go do wey I go help everybody' - Bawumia's reply to Shatta Wale in Pidgin

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Antonio Finland 1 year ago

Best candidate ever, let's all come together and vote for Dr. Bawumia,he is not drunkard like others.

• Carling 1 year ago

Tweaaaah!

• Oprege 1 year ago

The only real PhD who worked for hs credentials in Ghana politics ! I love Bawumia too much ! I wish him BEST

• Lagosian Adekunle 1 year ago

Tweakai, that political science PhD masquerading as an economist and leaving a trail of destruction wherever he goes? Bawumia and Akuffo Addo and Akua Donkor, the value is the same!

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

If you sabe what you for do to solve the crisis wey you yourself create, make you do am now. Make you no come tell us anansesɛm, Mr LIAR.

• Eric Asante 1 year ago

Aboa ba.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Na him you no do am since qey you be no. 2? Na so u hate your pipo reach? If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most c ...

• A GEORGIA 1 year ago

We prefer akpeteshi drunkard than desperate drivers mate bawumia who only tells liars about things he can not do ( Apuuuuu )

• kwabena 1 year ago

WOA BODAM!

• Ike ike 1 year ago

So what u waiting 4

• Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Wasteman 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS BUFFOON DEY BOUNCE LIKE FOOTBALL…THE VIBRATOR FOR YOUR ARS3 DEY WORRY YOU ABI?!

• Mens 1 year ago

What be dis long pidgin? The pidgin no dey pidgin :-]

• Eap 1 year ago

Why you no do am? The you say you do sef we no dey see top... Cedi was 4=1 dollar when you lock am... Now e dey go hit 17=1 dollar. I beg go sit down

DI FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA NO SABI FOKO.

This incompetent and clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi; he can't come up with a solution to revive his NPP collapsed economy; ...

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

You sabi nothing, why you no do anything these past 7 years? Liar!

• Gbanviamm 1 year ago

Are not the one said that you will arrest the dollar and give the keys to IGP Now the did not get the key to escape so it carried the whole Nsawam prison away.mahama all the way

• New order 1 year ago

Google the Tik Tok tax ! This porkumia fake Moslem wanted Tik Tok too after the betting tax . I am so disappointed in porkumia,a thief that sold planting for food and jobs fertilizer at dodowa road. Criminal, Google it tv3 ne ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Na Lai. We Sabi Bawulair Timothy well well. Any thing that man talk no be true ooh chaiiiiiiiiii.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• ZoRRo 1 year ago

The Dollar has arrested Bawliar ! Dis man no sabi anything: ibi liar, thief and head of NPP incompetence group.