Who is more FAKE than you, Obinim ?
lol
Master of fake prophecies hehehe...If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair ...
Is up to u
He said something, if God chooses leaders why do we vote. If your pastor has declared you winner, why are you complaining.
Eii mesuro mpo this mumu gyemie called obinim is talking about fake prophecies eii ghost by the way where is he now Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
You are more fake than all the pastors in Ghana
Well said Bishop,today i duff my hat for you though am not your fan,trust me all those prophecies are needless and it doesn't depicts the mind of God one bit,stomach men of God
Eiii Mr Nimokafui Ayint3fr3
thnk u for unvailing ur people
DON'T WORRY OSOFO, WE SHALL ELECT A PRESIDENT FOR YOU OK.
Ei !. Obinim paa ni!. Maturity is sweet and good.
Eii look at this.
Seems this guy is more confused and certainly believes in prophesy. Wondering his reluctance to vote will entice people to follow his dubious steps.
WHEN DID OBINIM BECOME SENSIBLE? WONDERS NEVER END!
Who cares?
A poor excuse for not voting.
THIS ONE !111
hmmm.man pass man
WHO CAN FAKE MORE THAN YOU.
NO PLEASE OSOFO OBINIM WE WANT YOU TO VOTE FOR THE NPP. THE NPP IS THE MODERN DAY UNITED PARTY WHICH WAS FORMED BY NANA ASANTEHENE OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH II. THE PARTY IS FOR THE GHANAIAN YOUTH THAT WOULD THRIVE TO BETTER THE ...