‘I was shocked; I couldn't sleep for three days’ - Abena Serwaa Ophelia on Salifu Amoako’s accident saga

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Good Boy 1 year ago

So what? Salifu Amoako and his son killed 2 innocent souls. Pure carelessness.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Oprege 1 year ago

Why would anyone loose sleep over Salifo Amoako ? The guy is a a fraud. !!

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your ...

• Lori 1 year ago

Very foolish woman of low intelligence.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

they must dance to the music of allowing their untrained son to killed innocent girls. the parents are fully aware of their sons behaviour but confined it as previous videos of his reckless behaviour has resurfaced

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Idiot what about those parents who lost their children ?

• OSP 1 year ago

Look at her fake face

• Joker 1 year ago

How many days at all has it been since this accident

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Ask again! It's to whip up public sympathy for the couple.

The funny thing is, the man is on video saying nobody could/should stop him, whether speeding or driving without a license. I believe his words were, "who born you ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

What is wrong with this BITCH? What about the people the face bleaching SON OF A BITCH'S son killed?

• amidu 1 year ago

Kwasia baa. You are talking about Salifu Amoako and his lebanese wife. What about the parents of the two kids tragically burnt to death. Loosing your child is one thing. Loosing your child like that? I cannot even imagine the ...

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Dis painted idiot hippo couldn’t sleep bcuz of a fraudster family killing innocents! Bitch go sit to ugly ass on the toilet and get stupidly out of you!

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

No true man of God will bleach his body. Fake people all over Ghana claiming they are prophet’s.
    Arrogant pastor

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

THIS WOMAN IS A LUNATIC! I WAS EXPECTING HER TO SYMPATHIZE WITH THE PARENTS WHO LOST THEIR CHILD. IS THIS GOSPEL SINGER? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID!

• Ami 1 year ago

This woman is very stupid and ignorant what about the parents of the children that died you are not sorry for them idiot of a woman

• +Jojo 1 year ago

She seemed to have more sympathies for the Bishop Salifu and his his family more the the families fo the 2 12 years old girls who perished. In the olden days children of men of God were expected to have been well trained but ...