THIS IS SO STUPID, PLEASE STOP THAT NONSENSE
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
And those reasons are sensible???? typical female. Refusing to be accountable smh.
Senseless generalisation. Women and men cheat equally and for the same reasons or no reason at all. If this didn't help my life as a young man, I wouldn't recommend. So, are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity ...
Kwasia, women cheat for f00lish reasons.
Aboab
You are old fashioned so how do you know. Young men cheat because we now just as broke and selfish as you. We don't need holy homely girls. hardworking, better paid, older girl friends who can give a good blow job, let us dr ...
Rubbish. Why do you spit out garbage without a valid reason?
Bitter woman
Becuz you open your legs for small broke boy to get you pregnant so you still in pain haha
Go back to that small boy not and stop polluting young girls with your silly mistakes
So this is actually news?
I shock sef!!
THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR A MARRIED WOMAN TO CHEAT ECEPT YOU ARE CURSED! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID!
Was in toothed other day and felt like weeing, so I found a gutter in a secluded place near nima police station. So I wipped out my disk for my trousers when I suddenly found a vagina at the end of my willy!!! Damned, I tho ...
Was in town the other day and felt like weeing, so I found a gutter in a secluded place near nima police station. So I wipped out my disk for my trousers when I suddenly found a vagina at the end of my willy!!! Damned, I th ...
Who told this woman that men generally cheat without any reason? How did she come out with that assertion?
Men do generally cheat with reasons, too.
Is the wanting "sexual satisfaction" by men not a reason?
In today`s Ghan ...