'I’ll never submit to a broke guy' – Efia Odo

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

That's your Problem. Look sharp and get a life before it's too late..

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

The men she is looking for are not interested in a woman that sleeps around. She is not evenly yoked with the men she is looking for. There is a difference between what she wants and what she can find. She will just be bounce ...

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale you have spoken well. That is exactly the truth. No well off man looking to settle down will choose this amansan thing. They will pay to have their way because they can afford it but will never wife such a thing. She is ...

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale her video with that walking talking aids stick, Henry Fitz is on the internet. Who wants to settle down and have children with her for them to grow up and find out. Some of these poverty stricken pu$$y power diva girls ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

For me, i am happy she has said it. Any man who goes for this thing does that at his own peril.
    She can say that because men of these days do not have standards. In my time, such women are not given the time of the day. Youn ...

• KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago

What is the real age of this juaben born America reject slut???? This shameless low IQ gal wasn't born in America and falsifying too hard to be one.... Enough already.... NEXT!!!!!!!

• Settle before u become a milf. 1 year ago

My sister just find guys on ur level because when it comes to catching those rich guys, you can’t compete. Gold digger girls are very aggressive and will do things you might not be willing to do. These girls even arrange t ...

• Laboro 1 year ago

The advice is "wives, submit to your husbands". Not wives submit to your rich husbands.

• Nyansahfuo 1 year ago

Moesha said worst and was and still beautiful than you, but where is she now?. She now incapacitated, think twice before you talk. These same broke guys will one-day be of help.
    Who will help you if you are involved in an a ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

So you people won't learn any lessons?
    Continue with that your fake lifestyle wai.

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

When life humbles you you go learn

• Big _bro 1 year ago

No wahala say wat u want wai...when life show u shege u go confirm...

• akufo addo 1 year ago

Until that broke guy beats you with his ugly stick

• Kk 1 year ago

You should not be making these statements. You are not the kind of lady to be saying this. You will be lucky to get a man to marry you.you are not beautiful and you lack class.Allow ladies like Jackie Appiah, Nadia Buari, Yvo ...

• Bankz 1 year ago

What do you even have...useless girl like you...you nothing but a whore!!!

• Teddy more 1 year ago

What a man who cannot shark well also can meet your demands. Would you you accept him? Concert!!!!

• Joe 1 year ago

That battered manhole of yours probably has five more years of shelf-life left it. Make something out of it before it reaches a point where you start giving it out for free.

• Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago

If you don't have anything good to say don't say anything. Prostitute. You are lazy. Find work and be productive. It will help develop you mind and physique. Otherwise you will always spew rubbish.

• Sark 1 year ago

Your hard face like 50 pesewas, which rich guy will marry a whore like you

• KD 1 year ago

We pray you don’t go down like others!

• Me.... 1 year ago

Has someone beg you to submit anaa......... Eeeeiiii this life

• Jack 1 year ago

Self motivational quotes...Na who go carry this old cargo called Efia Odo??? Sister u r already old so stop tickling yourself..No man want you........

• Bonkers 1 year ago

That's why fraudman Henry Fitz was eating you and the other girls anyhow

Respects himself? You this cyberseke socialite? If you were worth your weight in gold and respect, you surely would not be parading your ignorance on social media for all to see. Some guys may be broke, but they can recognize ...

• Bolo 1 year ago

Who even wants ashawo for anything u are expired beyond repairs go n wiwi n sleep u gyimiiiiiii too much

• Paa W 1 year ago

Some women should also self evaluate. No self-respecting man will take her seriously. If not a naive older man, she shouldnt be surprised if all she gets are the broke and average men. Actions have consequences.

• Kevin USA 1 year ago

Afia i am coming down from the state to meet you next month. i think Ghanaian men don't have what it takes to handle an American beautiful woman like you. it's not their fault, its Ghanaian upbring of men, i will come down, o ...

• Pamela Ghana 1 year ago

WELL SAID KEVIN, OUR GHANAIAN DONT KNOW HOW TO LOVE AND TREAT WOMEN KURAAA, AND THEIR QUICK TEMPERED TO, THEY DONT GET IT TOO, THAT IS OUR PROPLEM

• Kwame Owusu 1 year ago

How many people wants an ashawo anyway?

• Solomon Yaw Atsu 1 year ago

One day in your grave you will get rich boyfriend too.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

That’s the way their parents reared them in Ashanti. Always hungry for other people’ money

• May 1 year ago

Submit to what? Sex? That’s all on your mind.

Age creeps so fast you won’t realize how quickly the wrinkles erase the tool you use gleefully to fornicate

• Koo 1 year ago

I'll never submit to an Ashawo

• Akos 1 year ago

What Efia said this time is correct, but if people don't like u they will always misunderstand u,she did not say she is looking for rich guy but she said responsible guy and someone she can grow with, the problem with most gu ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

To this type of women, responsibility is synonymous with wealth.

• Abdul-Fatawu 1 year ago

SEE this monkey

• Kwarteng 1 year ago

Afua you are about 30yrs now take ur time look for somebody now before it's too late. Mahama dokunu is far better than ur age about 30yrs ago, now at her age they don't chase her like 30yrs ago so afia learned something from ...

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

I used to like this girl but now she’s behaving like a used cargo

• Alexander 1 year ago

Sfsgsgggghhhh