East Legon Accident: Accept the apology if you can and let’s move on – Vida to bereaved family

Read Comments Comments (142)

• SALIFU AMOAKO ALLOWED HIS SON TO DRIVE AT AGE 14 BEFORE HE KILL THE GIRLS 1 year ago

KWASEA WOMAN LET THIS BE YOUR DAUGHTER BURN TO DEATH AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND. FAT UGLY MORON.

• Titus 1 year ago

Ugly woman spewing nonsense. She hasn't lost anything. Kwasiaa baa.

• Pericles 1 year ago

Titus, 10/10.

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

I'm not sure this woman even has a pet dog to take care of. You think it's easy to move on like that?

• ORIONGH24 1 year ago

CANADA TEACHING

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

Fake.Beware!

• Kk 1 year ago

Scammer, take your family there first.

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

This is not true. Nobody should fall for that scammer

• Koose 1 year ago

If you google the WhatsApp number, you will notice this same con artist is posting on several footballers LinkedIn pages pretending to be football agent. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Nana AB 1 year ago

Scammer! Let’s all be alert!

• Nana AB 1 year ago

SCAMMER❗️

• Obrakatu 1 year ago

Stupid scammer. If this is true why don't you bring your entire family from the village to Canada.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Who moves on from such tragedy as a parent? It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after t ...

• SALIFU AMOAKU AND FAMILY FLOUTED THE LAWS OF THE LAND AND THERE WILL BE SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES!! 1 year ago

What is this entertainer talking about? Does she know what the Bible has to say about obeying just laws instituted by a nation? Who gives her the right to intervene or intercede on behalf of the accused? Let me remind her of ...

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

You can as well share the scripture on forgiveness because Ghanaians are very bitter people anyway.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

You can as well share the scripture on forgiveness because Ghanaians are very bitter people anyway.

• ARE THEY? WHAT ARE YOU A NIGERIAN DOING POSTING ON GHANAWEB? 1 year ago

Strange that you a "Nigerian man" are busy posting on Ghanaweb.Are you one of the notorious Nigerian criminals living in Ghana and doing us a lot of harm through your nefarious activities including scamming others and using i ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Where do these foolish and ignorant girls come from? Where did she go to school? Was she born by a woman and trained by sensible parents? Such misfits should not be given media space. When we allow fools, untrained imbeciles, ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Ashawo, have you given birth after your abortions. Aboa.

• Vivacious 1 year ago

How uncaring and insensitive!!!

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

This woman paaa.. Your face like funeral ok?

• Pericles 1 year ago

Why are these vile creatures from the asante region of Ghana so obtuse, insensitive and senseless?

• Raymond 1 year ago

Listen to this amorphous thing too! Must you speak if you have nothing sensible to say?

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Ayigbe ni aboa

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

Come on Nana Poku. U are definitely an asshole.

• One nation 1 year ago

Tribal Bigotry

• Mingle 1 year ago

AN IDIOT OF HER SORT. THESE ARE THE ONES WITHOUT OUR VALUES BUILT IN THEM. YOU ARE A SHAME TO YOUR PARENTS AND FUTURE MOTHERHOOD.

• Very pity 1 year ago

Your face like spoilt bofolot, you are very stupid and idiot. Move on to where? Stop the stupid commentary. Stupid foolish imbecile. talk well

• Saige 1 year ago

Why are you surprised? All asantes are narrow-minded, inward-looking looking, and ignorant tribal bigots with no scruples, no discernment, and no love for other Ghanaians!

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Ayigbe ni aboa..fucking togolese

• One nation 1 year ago

With all due respect, please don't insult other tribes. We are all Ghanaians

• VERY TRUE .NO POINT INSULTING A WHOLE TRIBE .WE ARE ALL ONE. 1 year ago

It is stupid to insult her tribe. Fools can be found in every tribe in Ghana.

• One nation 1 year ago

Financial poverty and less education make people like you spew tribal Bigotry nonsense. You will rather treat a Whiteman with a supremacy cuz your are inferior to other tribe of your OWN country

• John Martin 1 year ago

Thanks God Ashanti popularity is giving u a sleepless night
    That is enough

• Stella 1 year ago

Seriously, Vida, not commenting would have done you good. This is a sensitive matter. Imagine you were affected by this. What would be your reaction if some senseless person in the name of fame said such things? Would you be ...

• Ato 1 year ago

Let the law deals with him criminally and then the father and mother sued civilly in court. Is time salifu amoako pay back all the money he has duped people for .
    Please vida, dont comment on this issue again. This is the wo ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

BOTH criminally and civilly. After his criminal conviction, the family should sue him to give back money has grifted from people in the name of the Lord.

• Ashanti War god 1 year ago

look at this cow

• College degree 1 year ago

See this ugly, stinking fat slut of a lady

See this flower pot

• GOD HELP ME WITH MY ANGER. PLEASE GOD HELP ME!! 1 year ago

OTOOOLEG, KWASEA FAT SMELLING CUN.T OF A WOMAN. IF THIS WOMAN WERE TO BE MY NEIGHBOUR, I HAVE NEVER EVER LIFTED A HAND AGAINST ANY WOMAN BEFORE.

BUT MAYBE THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN MY FIRST TIME AND PROBABLY THIS MORNING I WOUL ...

• Me 1 year ago

Move on with who.kwasia ,aboard,you are a big fool.give birth and let somebody crush that child then you can move on.pig shut.gimiii.

• BLAME GHANAWEB! 1 year ago

For allowing any foolish comment by idiots on their webpages!

• Dr Jo 1 year ago

Look at some barren animal too
    Herh ofui, stop the foolishness, s3 w'ate !

• May 1 year ago

Wait till you have your children are massacred by a ruthless, underaged spoilt child whose arrogant pastor father says his son didn’t carry a cutlass to kill anybody.

Wait till you go through a CS session during child d ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Look at this old moron, with a face like a wizard. I can't imagine how people can be that evil and insensitive. You have not even put yourself in the family's shoes. Look, the media should NOT allow this insensitive moron on ...

• Aadadzewa 1 year ago

Such a fool!!! Let is happen to you who has stopped you from moving on ? Such a fish when social media gives platform to people this is the outcome m! Nansins!!

• Me 1 year ago

Stupid talk. No wonder the boy's family still has the nerves to be spewing rubbish as they know some people will support their nonsense. Would you say the same thing to yourself if you'd lost your daughter or any other family ...

• God and money 1 year ago

Sia are you the one to tell the family what to do ?? Go and advise your stupid family head to stop selling the family property

• OKYENA NTI 1 year ago

I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY BUT RATHER THIS WOMAN IS SO STUPID IN HIS HEAD.

• Choboman 1 year ago

Insensitive and emotionally bankrupt being you are lady. Shame on you

• Lee 1 year ago

Very stupid girl.

• smallex 1 year ago

its easier to forgive when you have got nothing to forgive...

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS?,Small girl, keep mute if you u have nothing good to offer to the bereaved family. Why is it that in Ghana every decorated monkey wants to spewing garbage? eh,adding salt to injury. Accept the apology and let's mo ...

• Wilcox 1 year ago

Who the is this doorknob vomiting menstrual effluence and parading it publicly?

".....and lets move on"? Move on to where?

You and who?

Fuck off.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

See her jaws like borofot. That useless boy and his parents murdered two innocent souls and they must pay for it. This nonsense must stop. We are saw on CCTV how reckless the boy drove to kill the two souls. Why?

• Afia Schwarzenegger Abrokwaa 1 year ago

Look at the thing that is talking!
    They should accept the apology so you and who can move on??? You better shut your beak up!
    If someone use your kids or a family member for rituals will you say that?

• K.B 1 year ago

May the same thing happen to your daughter so you accept apology and move on.

• K Black 1 year ago

Woaaa see

• NONSENSE 1 year ago

Accept your mother if it happened to your family

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

See her face n bloated body.Such rubbish talk.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

Another shameless and ill-bred Afia Pokuaa.

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

TRUELY SHE LOOKS LIKE A PIG OOOO. "GYAE MA NO NKA? TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Karma 1 year ago

Vida be careful what you say at this time , losing a child in this manner is not easy

• Abdullah 1 year ago

I pray what happens to the two children should happen to her children if she has any or dad ,mom siblings...
    Kwasia woman !

• Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago

U must be very sick. The law must be applied to the full.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Salifu Amoako, his wife and son must be charged with CRIMINAL NEGLIGENCE CAUSING DEATH. Then we can move on.

• Paa Pee 1 year ago

Move on with your stupid talk. Is the family staying with you? It is even too early to ask the family to forgive and forget as time will tell. Lady you are a fool for talking loose.

• The boy needs to be jail 1 year ago

The boy needs to be jail for others to learn from it. At least 10yrs with hard labour. Period. Most of these guys don't respect the laws of the Ghana. Like father Like son

• Kay 1 year ago

Vida or whatever name you are, you need wisdom, Okay? Pray for God to give you wisdom and you won't speak like that.

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

Who is she (Vida) koraa?? I don't blame her. If you give your platform to anyone just like that. Not everyone is sensible. Its terrifying to her this statement. It is unfortunate

• Choboman 1 year ago

Oprotten jij, met je lelijke gezicht

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

I sometimes blame the media houses by just bringing amateurs to discuss issues.

What is this lady talking about? People are grieving and you are here pushing an apology down their throat.

Just even listen to yourself... ...

• Hannah 1 year ago

Accept the apology if you can, and "let's move on"???
    Just like that? Are you serious? If it happened to you could you have done what you're prescribing? OMG.
    Very insensitive and really sad!

United Show biz of UTV is becoming notorious for stupidity. Some of those who sit as pundits are very senseless and silly. Most of them talk from their stomach. Is that Vida a mother?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Would you have said this if you had been a member of the family of the victims? Naniaamaaa!!!

• Felix 1 year ago

You are very stupid

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Aboafunu...kwasia baa

• boom 1 year ago

hunoty dumpty, gyimi kasa nkoaa

• Alex 1 year ago

And let's move on ampa. Tomorrow will be your turn , I wonder if you have a child yourself.

• Carlos 1 year ago

Vida you are very stupid ok. I don’t think you have a child else you should never have one.

• Test 2 1 year ago

YOUR FACE IS LIKE BOFROT
    SALIFU AMOAKU SIDE CHICK
    KWASIA BUSH WOMAN

• Nana 1 year ago

No we can’t so we’re not moving on to anywhere until justice is served. Let this happen in the West and you’ll see your someone’ smoothness level.

• Awus 1 year ago

Does the apology bring the young girl back to life?. If your daughter was killed by this so call man of God son, will you be happy. I don't know whether they are truly man of God or there is something under their Bible. Only ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Do not become Afia Pokua..........Learn from her case and shut up. You need to apologize to the family and Ghanaians what you just said to the family. Queen mothers and high priests may pause tradtionally before making a stat ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THIS BITCH'S FAT AS IN THE ACURA! WHAT HER FAT ASS CONSUMES IN A DAY COULD HAVE SAVED A STARVING FAMILY IN SUDAN IN A WEEK!!

• Tigerliccious 1 year ago

Vida, as a woman you should have a better sensitivity than you're displaying. Callousness doesn't make you wise or sensible. Can you imagine your family losing two young ladies in such a horrific manner? May God forgive you ...

• Edward 1 year ago

This is a Jezebel speaking. A real foolish woman. Your children will suffer a similar fate and you will remember

• 3dem 1 year ago

YOU ARE JUST A GOAT!!!!!

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

What if they can't? Siaaa....

• Obaa Yaa 1 year ago

Who asked for your advice and opinion. Move on where? Will you people just allow the police to do their work.

• KofSam 1 year ago

You are such a fool Vida . It is too early in this tragic case for parents who lost their children to accept an apology and move on as you said . These parents should be given ample time to grieve for their children before ta ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Ghana and nkwaseasem!!! It just beats me.

• Steve, Washington DC 1 year ago

Does she have a child of her own?
    It's too early for the affected family to move on.
    Losing a child is the most painful thing on earth and losing a child under such circumstances is really painful. I can imagine how their ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

Foolish submission. Come and say that when it happens to your child. Such insensitivity

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Who the is tjis imp called Vida slot, tell her she is a big fool

• Odasani 1 year ago

Move on? Hmm

• Samurai 1 year ago

What a dumbass!!! Do the words "move on" even have to be used in this instance?? Twerps and buffoons acting as wannabe celebs.

• Kiki 1 year ago

The Ghana media need to stop giving these ugly chimps airtime. Idiot. Do you understand the meaning of the phrase "Move on"?
    How the hell do you move on when 2 precious kids have literally been burnt alive due to irresponsib ...

• Foolish girl talking trash 1 year ago

How can they accept the apology and move on. When you broke up with your ex boyfriend and he came begging, did you accept him back. Some comments are just baseless and stupid

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Madam you talk bullshit. If the kids were yours then you talk forgiveness. You are very stupid

• Front Fighter 1 year ago

Gymiiiiii

• Kofi 1 year ago

Any one can be a pundit in Ghana. Did this girl think about her move on comment?

• What does that mean? 1 year ago

The family has already moved on with their loss but the state is now dealing with the law.

• Kom 1 year ago

I want to believe she is barren.

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 1 year ago

I believe the pastor already chop her foolish woman, go and accept the apology for the family

• Slow 1 year ago

How foolish. Move on to where. U think it is like jumping from one hotel to another satisfying dicks? Such foolishness. People have lost their love ones and u are talking of apology and moving on. Nonsense

• Landlord OA 1 year ago

look at her face like bofrot

Idiot. Who in the hell are you to say that to the victims' families? So that you and who will move on? When folks are grieving their lost ones due to the reckless conduct of another, the last thing they want to hear is a clue ...

• Bs 1 year ago

I have never come here to wish evil but I hope you lose your child to a reckless driving like that and let's see how you will come out to say that,you are a very stupid and useless journalist,

• +Jojo 1 year ago

What a stupid proposition. Move on to where? Move on to more lawlessness and indiscipline on the roads? What can of stupid thinking is this?

• kukuua 1 year ago

foolish girl

• Duff 1 year ago

look at this fat bitch,move where. kwasia baa
    . You do you have any future plans? move where. And who is this moran,aaaah every fat pig can be tolerated and giving a platform in Ghana. Do not blame her.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Stupid woman calling herself celebrity or whatever. If it was ur family member tell the whole world that u would jxt accept an apology and will not let the laws of the land work.

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago

Stupid fat fagot, you cannot force the acceptance of apology on someone who had her child slaughtered by a reckless son of a stupid spiritual scammer. Do you have children? Fat chimpanze

• Kobby 1 year ago

No wonder Ghanaians are considered the bottom of the pile in common intelligence in Africa. Gyimie saa na afi aso. Your face feels like spoilt fufu. Wo nso, woo beka bi. Obaa tantan tea sé wo.
    What part of the societal univ ...

• Nicman 1 year ago

Lobby I have been looking for the IQ rating in which Ghana is #190 out of 200 countries. Fo you have that list? Jimmi , indiscipline and stupidity has become part of our culture. I returned from US to start a company and got ...

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Kwasea baa, has someone held your legs not to move on? What's your problem in the issue ? Dumbass as rock. Very cold statement coming from a fat woman. Idiot. Go exercise and lose weight f****** weight. Anokware enpo

• Nicman 1 year ago

What you are saying madam pl

• Choboman 1 year ago

Look at your moonlike ugly face, iam so angry yet pity you at the same time. An insensitive woman without wisdom or shame

• Daniel Jagri 1 year ago

Madness will you have forgotten if it occurred in your family. Crazy.

• Myopic thinking! 1 year ago

Really, Vida? They should accept the apology so that “we move on”? Really, you must be an insensitive lady to even arrogantly communicate this!!

• Adom 1 year ago

Madam it’s better you keep and don’t comment about this matter again.

You don’t know what you are talking about

• Leucin 1 year ago

YOU THESE SUPPORTERS OF FAKE PASTORS.YOU ARE GIVEN OPIUM IN CHURCH TO SWALLON BY THESE FAKE PASTORS . SALIFU SHOULD BE SENT TO JAIL. PEROID

• Stupid girl wanting to trend on family's grief 1 year ago

Nowadays, any ugly dimwit feels like their somebody. Who is she to issue such a statement

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Very insensitive and inappropriate remark to make. This woman called Vida must apologise to the bereaved family and Ghanaians as a whole.

• Nana 1 year ago

Are you ok or you are just looking for attention?
    This is so fresh and haven't you heard of "time heals wounds"?
    To you they should simply move on when he's being arrogant. Etioa wo nyenko ho a na etioa dua mu. Don't worry ...

• Charlatans 1 year ago

Charlatans in cloaks.Why didn't he f...k prophesise this accident,pray over it and stop it from happening.

• Moshean 1 year ago

Madam Vida or what ever you call yourself. Wait until such a tragedy hits you tell us if you can accept any kind of apology and just move on! How insensitive can you be? do you know what the families, friends and loved ones a ...

• Fire 1 year ago

If it were to be your family, how will you feel? stop that nonsense talk

• 1biohazard64 1 year ago

SHE BE JON FORGET AM

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

How can you talk like that, are you not a human or what. You are a very big fool of a woman.

• Koboko 1 year ago

Vida, i advise you to withdraw this statement and apologise to the bereaved family and Ghanaians as a whole. I dont want to believe you are that callous. It was just a loose and careless talk from you.

Despite Media needs to restructure United Show Biz it is full of stupidity with stupid pundits. Too Much Nkwasiaaaaaaasem on the show!!!!

• Yaa Pompor 1 year ago

Bootlicker!

• Saga 1 year ago

Vida stop defending these businessmen anytime their issues crop up. They are all Good God's people but they are just relying on the gullibility of Ghanaians to amass wealth. Therefore they are fake. I love Arnold submissions ...

• Kotibortor hene 1 year ago

I pray car knocks her and her entire family… kwasiakwa

• Sak 1 year ago

What senseless nonsense is this? Who is this girl talking? Accept apology and move on? Disbelief. Sickening admonition.

• Prempeh 1 year ago

Never know Adutwumwaa is that dumb and stupid to defend the fake imbecile prophet and his reckless family. It's just some few days of the tragic incident and your ugly ass is telling the family to move on? Dumbest statement.

• Ofori 1 year ago

I pray the same thing happen to your children, accept an apolgy and move on.
    Stop spilling garbage.
    Senseless.

• Torgbe 1 year ago

Look at this old fat fool

• 1biohazard64 1 year ago

see her fat face! ghanafuor ni gyimie , I STAY SAYING THAT GHANAIANS ARE STEADY KAWASIAS BUT WE HATE TO UNDERSTAND THIS

• Judith 1 year ago

How unfeeling can this woman be? An only child was one of the accident victims.. do you have any idea the trauma this has caused the families? Wait till you experience a similar situation and see how easy it will be to move o ...