I plead that the law be lenient with Salifu Amoako - Nana Ama McBrown

Read Comments Comments (39)

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

It's a sad development. It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join th ...

• WAIT UNTIL IT HAPPENS TO YOUR ONLY CHILD. SALIFU AMOAKO ALLOWED HIS SON TO DRIVE AT AGE 14 BEFORE HE KILL THE GIRLS 1 year ago

KWASEA WOMAN. WAIT UNTIL IT HAPPENS TO YOUR ONLY CHILD WHEN SHE IS BURNED TO DEATH LIKE SALIFU AMOAKO SON KILLED THESE 2 INNOCENT CHILDREN. FOOLISH WOMAN. LENIENT? YOU ARE A FOOL PAAA

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

I don't know why Nana Ama McBrown would say something so foolish and insensitive. I agree with the above sentiment 1000%

The only reason I can think of is that Salifu Amoako may be using people he is connected to to effect ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The law should be lenient with Salifu Amoako but who should face full justice, Bishop Obinim or Owusu-Bempah? Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• JR 1 year ago

Nana imagine it was your only daughter that was killed by that reckless dude. Would you speak this way.Laws are made to be enforced.Are people human than other Ghanaians. The relatives can take solace in the lord and forgive ...

• GREAT COMMENT 1 year ago

Great comment.

• Nana Malik 1 year ago

And yet she has an only daughter herself talking like that.just be quiet,Nana Ama

• WA BO WO DAM. LISTEN TO ANOTHER FOOL! 1 year ago

Who gives these once a license to talk!

Another bloody moron. Your daughter is there. Let us see what the law does when it happens to her. Some of you are hopelessly moronic, and I wonder how idiots like these are in the public space. A highly pampered and entitled ...

• Dede 1 year ago

How can Mcbrown say that. May lightness follow her, I pray she never see darkness with her child

• Yaw 1 year ago

Hw3 ne gyimiii. Ento wo a da! Don’t mingle to earn your scare

• John Martin 1 year ago

Interesting indeed
    Sadly she is tv presenter
    Nana law is made for everyone either rich or poor
    Only Africa we have law for rich and poor

• Dr Jo 1 year ago

Waaa see some ofui too
    Herh, stop the foolishness, s3 w'ate !

• Is very painful Ama Brown 1 year ago

Which kind of lenient are you talking about. With this neglect? Come on Ama Brown. The law should deal with these issues

• Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago

Stupid girl,.Nana Ama.Mcbrown. If Salifu's.son had killed any of your children, would you say the law.should be.lenient with him? How foolish of you? You these uncouth personalities talk anyhow. NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW. PE ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Nana ama mcbrown has a child not children.

• Solutions 1 year ago

Yet when we say that these asantes are insensitive and senseless, some people become offended!

• kn 1 year ago

u are stupid

• KK 1 year ago

You people better STFU and remove yourself from this situation before we bring our anger on you. Why thr fark should thr law be lenient with salifu Amoako. Who the hell is he? It's time to take Ghana back from the bring of st ...

• Kakeman 1 year ago

I wish you had not commented this issue Nana. For someone to loose the only child through the negligence of another?

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

God forbid u lose your only daughter and let's see if u will say stupid things like this

• Parker 1 year ago

Kwasies3m.kyer3 s3 if you are popular or a celebrity and you commit a crime the law should be linient but if you are aunty maggie son de3 you should face the full wrath of the law....hmmm Ghana

• Samurai 1 year ago

If it were your children nk)??

• Kojo 1 year ago

This should have happened to your only daughter and your husband. You wouldn’t be talking this sh!!t.

• HOW CAN ANYBODY DEFEND SALIFU AMOAKU? IT IS HARD 1 year ago

It is hard to defend the man.

• Davido 1 year ago

Stupid woman

• Bs 1 year ago

You are a very stupid woman to vomit that trash from your disgusting mouth,are you not a mother yourself, put yourself in the shoes of the two mothers who lost their girls cos of the stupidness of another, you are a disgrace ...

You're just another clueless sekebrity making empty noise. The focus should be on the pain of the victims' families and not your useless plea for leniency on someone who has spoiled his child and he ended up recklessly taking ...

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

Kwasia Nana Ama McBrown, the law is no respector of anyone. You should say same if this had happened to your ao called Baby Maxin. Your ignorance is like your stupidity. Aboa taaaa, the law should be lenient to who?

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

I pray it happens to your only daughter. Kwaisa woman

• Duff 1 year ago

You keep getting more and more annoying by the day
    You are so fake it's not even funny. Be lenient??? If you lose you only daughter maxin through this recklessness then come tell us to he lenient on the person. Hope you g ...

• Kwesi Afful 1 year ago

Let it happened to you and you definitely find your RIGHT sense of reasoning, ofui

• George 1 year ago

The law should be lenient on him and get hard on whom?

• Paa Kow Juju 1 year ago

I’m shocked to hear this from her. What a country we live in.

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Hey woman, don't bring yourself oo na we are wild. Kwasea baa

• Obroniba 1 year ago

If a reckless driver kills your only daughter, let the law be lenient with the reckless driver. You'll yell for the whole world to hear you. If you don't have anything sensible to say, keep your mouth zipped

• Saga 1 year ago

Go to court and plead for everyone on court. Hypocrites !

• Bonkers 1 year ago

If her daughter was one of the girls who were killed..... Kwassea keka kwa. Angering the family of the deceased

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Who is Nana Ama McBrown? Tweakai, Ghana. We have pampered some wasps and now they are flying around as if they are something but wasps. Nkwaseasem saa in Ghana.