Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
A very stupid submission from Kafui
Chale it is not just in Ghana but worldwide. Human beings are more wicked and scandalous now than our grant parents time. They had the fear of God Almighty in them but this generation does not. Besides, there is nothing wrong ...
This is because women of today are increasingly unfaithful even more than their male counterparts, and that is why.
Actually, it is good and advisable, especially, to those rich and wealthy men.
Was it not this lady who said women shouldn’t be cooking for their men? Yea she’s a fucking thwart
Well my lady they're because the world aren't the same as it was yesterday today's generation dgaf so yes most men should
But is the context of this surge lost on this moron? There is a clear and compelling context to the surge in interest .
Cos you most women of today cheats on their husbands
Madam please, u have chosen u impotent old man let us have our peace ok
The moment I see people like kobby rana and salamatu mumuni in any movie, I know the movie is a joke. Lol
Men go ahead l support you all
Fear Women truly
kwasia baa......if you go sleep around whiles married, I the man should sit down for you to bring someone's child under my roof because of happy family nonsense! you wig like donkey hat!!
Yes, cuz no Ghanaian man wants to suffer from the ‘“odartey lamprey syndrome”
You guys cheat too much.
IF you are ba truthful woman you shouldn't be afraid of DNA. Gone were the days women used men, exploited theim and damped them. Now IF a man cyaches you you will be fired for being a Mrs then you can go and follow the person ...
GHANAIAN MEN ARE NOW MORE INTERESTED IN D.N.A., BECUASE THE WOMEN ARE NOT FAITHFUL AND DISHONEST. THE WOMEN AROUND ALL OVER THE PLACE LIKE DOGS. THE WOMEN FOR MONEY !
......yes, so long as you, women of today won't stop doing " wo mame bako, wo papa bebree" ( multiple daddys to one mummy gimmick) brothers will forever be interested in DNA, bam.