What celebrities are saying about Parliament’s anticipated ‘showdown’ session

Read Comments Comments (18)

Ghana suffers fools gladly. Who the heck are the so-called celebrities? These low class ashawoooooooooo ladies? Damn all of them

• Maalu 1 year ago

Idiot, your mother is ashawooo!!!!

Do you have a sister as theme?

• Laboro 1 year ago

Stupid, do you think Kwame's sisters are useless like yours?

• Oprege 1 year ago

W/o Mame tw3 mu wai ! Are these slots role models you would expose your children to ?

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Stupid Ghanaweb how is this girl with ugly nose called Otoo a celebrity? Why are you misusing the word “celebrity”

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

Who are celebrities? Ghana has become sooo cheap that we call anyone by that title. What makes these women celebrities? NONSENSE!!!

• Yaa Pompor 1 year ago

Why should it be about celebrities? After all, there's nothing to celebrate about most of them. What have they achieved in life? Just because they're on TV and on our airwaves? Some fart through their mouths so why should the ...

• Paa Pee 1 year ago

We can suspend Parliament for 2years and the country will save billions. Why not try that and see.

• Nii 1 year ago

Brainlessness and senseless so-called celebrities!!

• wa-wa 1 year ago

The current ongoings require serious intellectual engagements and not the public sentiments and opinions of some so-called celebrities

• Clanlord 1 year ago

Eiiii, Celebraties, being celebrated by who, the only true celebratey is DJ Switch, she met all the world's top class leaders and quietly educating herself. The are just here pimping and tweaking the men among them beefing ...

• Clayborn 1 year ago

Sounds to me like they are living that good life. hehehe. Jealousy go shame

• Kofi 1 year ago

What is there to celebrate about these street girls

• kwame niger 1 year ago

which kind of celebrities are this, make we think

• John 1 year ago

TV presenters are celebrities?

• jazzy 1 year ago

Serwaa and Nana Aba are the ones to recognize. The other kwasia baa brigitte otoo can never be one. your nose like something i cannot mention.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Celebrities

• Kokwe 1 year ago

Do their opinions matter. Why not interview constitution experts instead of wasting our time with common nonsense.