Reactions as best man weeps uncontrollably and passionately clings to groom at wedding

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ask Charles Who Killed Diana 1 year ago

HELLO, DOES IT OCCUR TO ANYBODY AT THE WEDDING THAT THE BEST MAN AND GROOM COULD BE LOVERS? NOW WHO IS GOING TO GREASE HIS TOOL?

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale this is sus as hell. Best man acting like he is loosing his girlfriend. Either he has canal knowledge of the groom, or he's done something with the bride and cannot find the words to tell his friend. Either way his beha ...

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

You are 100 percent right!!

• Kwadwo George 1 year ago

You are so correct. Is either or both. That's so suspicious. LOl

• Gaby kojo 1 year ago

I’m confused

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

The Zoo , always full of shit

• Kofi 1 year ago

I think the guy is gay cus this is not right boys boys are always happy.amd fooling when our friends are getting married am suspecting the guy

• Appiah 1 year ago

I am sure the lady was his girlfriend or both of them are gay

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Appiah well said

• Jack 1 year ago

His man has been taken away by da lady..
    Trumutrumu dudes feeling sad for each other's departure..

• Kwasia..u got to be happy 1 year ago

He has found a wife.. sweet nights and good health from food. Don't be silly

• Dogo 1 year ago

Naaarrhhhh this is so embarrassing to watch. I feel ashamed koraaa. Mafere potoooo. Charley there is no doubt that they were pounding their asses. He tried to kiss him mpo.
    Kai Kai kai.