I will advise all Philadelphia members not to vote for you if you insult – Adom Kyei-Duah cautions political parties

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Ananse System 1 year ago

It's unfortunate your members who are adults do not have a mind of their own

• Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago

How l wish all Pastors in Ghana are bold enought to say that to their comgregation! The insults will definetly vanish if Imams and Pastors as well as tradional rulers are bold to tell their people "DONT VOTE FOR INSULT"

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Seriously, I thought he was referring to Philadelphia in America.

The man is a con and suffering people will cling to him in the hopes of reaping mundane rewards.

It's a bigger insult to use religious deceptions to lull gullible zombies into sleep before inflicting them with tithe-fleecing injections. DON'T FUND QUACK PASTORS, FOR THEY'RE ALL OPERATORS OF HOUSES OF RELIGIOUS DECEPTIONS ...

• BUT HOW MANY MEMBERS DOES HE HAVE? ENOUGH TO INFLUENCE VOTES? 1 year ago

Who is this self-important fellow? Is he suggesting that he has enough members to be able to persuade them to vote en mass and influence the outcome?

• Pat 1 year ago

Since when did he get to know some politicians like insulting? Hypocrisy galore. Your members don't even have mind of their own to make decisions unless you instruct them.

• Dedew 1 year ago

Concert being.

He can keep his Philadelphia members. There are far more New York and London members to harvest for votes. And Ghana politicians cam also always turn to Lagos and Addis Ababa members.

Typo correction:

And Ghana politicians can also always turn to Lagos and Addis Ababa members.

• HE NEEDS TO SEE A BARBER FOR A SHAVE. BEARD IS UNTIDY. I RECOMMEND BABYBLISS CLIPPER IF HE WANT TO DO IT BY HIMSELF. 1 year ago

He should get a trim hair cut and also tidy up his beard a bit. Alternatively he could invest in a Babybliss trimmer/clipper - they are a good brand.

• Bortey 1 year ago

Why not advice your members to vote on how the economy is treating them. Either positive or negative

• Mr no nonsense 1 year ago

See this fool,is your fathers mind that is in their heads ,they respect him,so would do what he says ,another foolish useless NDC foot soldier,you know is directed to your drunk Mahama who gone on am insulting spree

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

Pls do ,your members lack common sense to make someone like you con them.

• Ottoman Empire 1 year ago

Asem b3n koraa nie? Even churches are getting politicized too. Nkwaseasem kwa.

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

Look at his dirty looking face...

• Dj freebeat. 1 year ago

Your father with a nice face has he ever done anything good for mother Ghana before.

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

Kwasia, do you even know what I have done for this country...kwasia you worship this fool who has hypnotised all of you yet you defend him...look at his filthy look face and self....can this face replace that of Jesus...he wa ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU CAN ADVICE BUT NOT DECIDE FOR THEM SO PLEASE ADVICE YOURSELF.

• 123 1 year ago

Eii Ghana Web why JM's picture and this is not the first time my father said this so why JM's picture

• Dj freebeat. 1 year ago

This is old video.He said this during the NPP primaries.Please He didn't say to mahama.stop creating confusion and bring better news.

• Kora 1 year ago

When a politician promised and don’t deliver you don’t see it as an insult ?

• Sam 1 year ago

I will make Accra clean

• Jonathan 1 year ago

When Pastors see the crowd they get intoxicated and that makes them think they are powerful, hahahaha......dont be food by your crowd size....remember that after church service, they feed themselves, they sleep in their own r ...

• Yours is yours 1 year ago

All sensible and mature persons in ghana knows, they will still be in opposition again. When a leader start insulting, mature and wise people knows the outcomes. It is possible

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

There ought to be a reason why Bawuliar is no more using Incompetent perhaps he sees he is the worse now.
    Kakrakakra Yesu abaa 7 December Mahama will win
    Sankofo is best than to move on with a liar
    Kenkey was 0.50 kenkey n ...

• ANTWI 1 year ago

5ghs, please where do you live? My area is 7.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Galatians 3:1
    The Bible spoke about foolish Galatians !!!!!
    So let the church members look into the state of their sufferings and vote.

• Ben 1 year ago

Can't your members reason for themselves?

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

IT IS MEMBERS OWN PALAVA

• Joyce 1 year ago

What is wrong with A man of God advising people not to insult.
    Hypocrite christians who finds joy in insulting and they hate anything which is Godly.

• Salifu 1 year ago

Listen to this insignificant fool!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

For the first time Adom Kyei is right. Insults bring chaos.

• N. Asante 1 year ago

Our people lack not only intellect, but basic comprehension abilities. What a shame!

• Sure brown 1 year ago

Even sorcery has a say in Ghana's politics. God intervened in this particular election. The atmosphere is due to bloodshed. But all their devices will backfire and intercept and send to the belly of the sea.

• Joe 1 year ago

Osofo Kyei, did you listen to yourself? You and your colleagues in the ministry has been insulting each other, have you forgotten?

• Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago

Ghana is an hypocritical country. All these pastors have lost their voice for the past 8 years since Nana Akkuffo Addo became president and run down this country socially, morally, politically, and economically. Just a quote ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

The insults part of public speaking is bad but who are you to instruct your church members to vote for a particular party? He things the members are his 'property'

• Akosua Kuma 1 year ago

This is clear and direct message to OFUI MAHAMA

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND STOP THE NONSENSE TALK ! FOR ALL THAT LONG TIME WHILE THE POLITICIANS WERE TALKING AND INSULTING EACH OTHER, WHERE WERE YOU ?

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Who cares? Dirty face, you can only intimidate your gullible members not Ghanaians

• DR. VICTOR DELLASE AHLIDJAH AMAAY 1 year ago

Mad man. How many members do you have?. Gyimii

• Not Possible 1 year ago

Where were you when they were insulting Mahama everyday? Let’s stop this hypocrisy.

• . 1 year ago

U this old man your time will come ,continue deceiving the gullible Ghanaians. I don't know for some Ghanaians whether they have brains to think on their own or they're just carrying empty head