A mosquito.
I think they are perfect for each other for the reason that one of them is a mess from the waist down and the other is a mess from the neck up.
Disrespect...I'm sure you went to pray today for success, but what biz is in your hand to bless? Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up t ...
Kwasea , you have no brain to think. Your whole body is full of promiscuity. You think you are the only boy who knows how to sleep with women right? Stupid fool like you have leaders granting you audience. Very soon you will ...
I don't blame you but the stupid women who stoop low to put up with you even though they don't love you. They know you are a tart but stupidity won't let them leave you. Not when they are also prostitutes
Ashawo lifestyle..
Skinny HIV motherf*cker..
I remember your song in 2014-15..
Forever and ever I'll be a father, a teacher..
You have become a useless nothing..
Sad..
I THINK YOUR EXCESSIVE USE OF WEED HAS CLOUDED YOUR ABILITY TO THINK RIGHT.
A BIG DISGRACE TO THE CREATIVE INDUSTRY AND TO WOMANHOOD. A BAD INFLUENCE TO UP AND COMING THE YOUNG MUSICIANS
We don't end up with those we love but rather those who are best matches to us. Everything else remains a wish
That is the biggest mistake in life ,marry for love and respect, because that is the face you see every morning for the rest of your life .
Every man wants a woman who understands and respects him. Shatta stay with Maali. Efia is pretty but she is trouble too
The most confused clown in the world I don’t believe any woman can love this comedian.
))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
After his wife left him, he's never the same person we knew.Broken home effects, raised by ashawo street women.
Shatta, you are now old and ugly man so find a desperate woman who you can plan your future with her, and not necessarily true love or beautiful, analyze yourself and see if you are what you think you are before, Efia Odo ...
This bitch is overrated. A prostitute with slow brain, average looking, loud big mouth, measles filled stomach, can't speak good English, a clout chaser, social climber with no definite goal, a nuisance and a complete ...
Efia is a scammer she scammed me out of $40000 by using Anissa Kate's pictures to do it i have found out that she is called the queen of Ghana because of the men she has scammed money from i hope this will help put a stop to ...