You called someone's mother for interview and insult disgrace her to an extent of her cursing Delay and you expect us to clap for her,you are not serious,we live it to Afia Shwa to deal with her
The most stupid, foolish lady on the show. Her mother is an ashawo in Koforidua .My friend James yesterday had two rounds of sex with her .Kwasia girl.
Must you ask any question when interviewing someone? Sometimes you guys should think before commenting on certain issues. Abaa paaa na wagyimi saa no
Very stupid lady.
Mc yeboah, would you be happy if delay disrespect your mother. I don't blame you now anybody at all can be panelist on TV and talks trash
)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
You can defend Delay all you want, but Akua Donkor's curses are now in the hands of the river gods, and these river gods are ready to pounce on Delay should she keep delaying on rendering an apology to Akua Donkor.
I normally dont like Thursday born ladies but Yaa you realy are real. Interviews are not death sentences? Hell to hypos.
Mc whatever her name is said she is blunt when she speaks. So no respect for peoples feelings and no honesty and congruence but just blunt.They think being hard and masculine means they are in charge. You see how far Salma ha ...