'Marry a rich womanizer instead of a poor man' - Prophet Kumchacha tells single ladies

Read Comments Comments (15)

• kulbogo 1 year ago

As for u i dnt tink u r worthy being a pastor, i v listen n read ur statements n non are worthy it emulated, wat warped called himself a phrophet, wid such guys leading pipo for prayers ghana is in trouble.

• Frank Nii Boye 1 year ago

I was wandering when I heard the name Kamchacha. I taught of a magician or comedian. My instinct has proved me right. A pastor giving advice to reinforce fornication and adulterous lifestyle? Hooping from radio stations to an ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Nii Boye, they are confused, because the Bible they believe in, teaches directly everything in contrast with what he is teaching, there is everthing hundred percent wrong biblically about what he is advising, encouraging forn ...

• Matha 1 year ago

He's 100% right. Beautiful women lift your spirit and starts your day well!

• Bortey 1 year ago

The poor man you see today can become the perfect man you desire but you think is should always be rosy. What is the woman herself not rich.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Lol. Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investm ...

• TwiAdvisorRequalificationHearing 1 year ago

i Pronunciation Advice English
    Ete sen? Etty sen? How are you?
    Ey3 paa Ay ye paa. I am fine.
    Wo ho te sen? Wo ho te sen? How are you?
    Me ho y3 Me hoy ye. I am well.
    Nyame adom Nya may adom. By the grace of God (they say ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu

Idiot. You've no business telling others who they should marry, for you'll not be in their lives to guide them once they get married and begin to experience marital challenges.

• Kk 1 year ago

This fool is he a pastor. He is a comedian i believe.

• May God change the hearts of the people to do His will 1 year ago

God forgive you!

• Countrymen 1 year ago

We are a much better country than what the populist voice of the minority on social media portrays. So a CEO of GIPC enters a studio with bottled water of foreign origin. The host does not ask him about it to grant him the be ...

• nima youth 1 year ago

you are comedian not pastor it is only fools' that will attend your church

• kwadwo korankye 1 year ago

Kwasia man

• Nana 1 year ago

Hahaha