Nnkwaisa article
Unit was tradition
Mamponghemaa is a chief mourner too and in Akan tradition, she isn’t supposed to greet anyone just as the Bechemhemaaa!
This is Alan tradition and nothing else
LMAOOOO . They’re fighting now. This Manso Nkwantabhenaa who even wears mini skirt. Her makeup like Akaadooo. Lmaaooooo
Mamponghemaa gave her a showdown !
Truth be told, the Mamponghemaa's arms were too fat and heavy for her to lift up and greet somebody! She needs to lose lots of pounds!!
Lmaooo
This inferior filled MOOK is using all my terms now lmaooo
I told yall, u are my pet and I can strolled u around like a little baboon lmaooo
Yarefooo
Asantes are half Mossi. They don’t know any Akan traditions. Bono is the cradle of Akan. All Akan cultures originated from Bono. There’s nothing you can mention which cannot be traced to Bono
YOU FOR SURE SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND THIS IS ANY HYPE BYT THE 100 PERCENTAGE TRUTH, BONO IS HAS ALL THE AKAN HISTORY, TRADITIONS AND ETC. IT'S UP TO THEM TO PROJECT IT.....YOU CAN LAST THE LAST GROUP FORMED IN AKAN TO CLAIM TO ...
Hey bastie have you finished cleaning the heaps of garbage in dormaa? In dormaa people are now sharing meals with pigs, is that the culture you are talking about? In Mossi land or Asante land people dont eat with pigs from t ...
BUT YOU EAT SOUP MADE WITH ANIMALS SHIT or ? asantefuo p3 ebini nkwan haha
Hey bastie have you finished cleaning the heaps of garbage in dormaa? In dormaa people are now sharing meals with pigs, is that the culture you are talking about? In Mossi land or Asante land people dont eat with pigs from th ...
Kwasia like you. The filth is in Kumasi. Go to Kejetia , where Kwakuo duah has placed his ugly statue . People are shitting next to it .
Even Bono villages are cleaner than your mothers cunt
@Bastie Tutu. Are you trying to tell us that, without the Mossi Wanderers and Bono Prostitutes there would be no Asantes?
But Mossis are better than Bono. You claim Ashantis are tribalisic and you're here insinuating Mossis are inferior. At least Mossis are never known to be cowards and unlike your useless Bono, which was defeated and enslaved. ...
The fat pig wants to be master.
She is very very beautiful indeed
GYIMIE SAAAA.LIKE YOU BE NDC MAN ANNAAA.NO SENSE.SHE BE BEAUTIFUL AND SO SHE WILL NOT DIE.THINK PAPA PANYIN.
Each of the 2,desperately needs a well stiffened huge 9.5 inches long monstrous hard steel like dick inside their very hungry pussies.Case close.
Skin bleaching nkoaa.
Since when did Asante's become fair people
Kanawu since when did the entire black people become fair people? That can sound sensible.
Hahaha all Asante ahemaaa have bleached . Funny enough, they can’t bleach the line in between their ass
Fake and distorted explanation. If she didn't shake hands it could only be because of tradition and not because they are fighting.Enemies of progress.Left to you alone they will be killing themselves like yaanom.
So we should do what ?
We need to strengthen our tradition according to the rules, this is traditional regulations not hook up beef and all the queen mother's should abide by the rules.
) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF AND PROMOTE,PERIOD!!!!!!!
THE VARIOUS TRIBES SHOULD UNITE FOR PEACE AND PROSPERITY,AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED PEOPLE FROM ...
If the reason for not shaking her hands was done on the grounds of tradition, then she shouldn't have had her phones in her hands because that was also against the same tradition. Why should a sited queen mother be holding a ...
Nkurasifuo... Backward culture doesn't bring modern development.. Kwasiafuo.. A horse in Europe is more worth than any of these good for nothing so called Ahemmaaa.. Apuuutooor
Mampong Hemaa is jealous of Manso Nkwanta's youthfulness and good looks. She feels like the displaced 1st wife whose husband has married a 2nd wife and is paying his new wife all the attention. If I were Mampong Hemaa I would ...
See obolobo hemaa wey ein dey envy others and ordering them about. don't make thing come out madam Obolobo..
Saa GH PAGE gyimii saaaaa. You started blogging very long time because of fake news and useless articles like this all your readers are gone. Stupid blogger
They should bring them to order, both of them lack manners
MAMPONHEMAA IS SNUBBISH! THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I HAVE SEEN HER DOING THIS RUBBISH. I SAW HER SNUBBED SOME SENIOR POLICE OFFICERS DURING THE 25TH ANNIVERSSARY CELEBRATION OF THE MAMPONGHENE. CHECK OUT THE SAID VIDEO ON YO ...
She’s learning from Kwakuo Duah , Kumasihene
B33b33b33 man, your mouth-frothing Dormaa chief has even started humbling himself.
SHE IS JUST JEALOUS OF HER
They are eating one kote3. Call I will bring the evidence
They’re bickering over Kumasihene/Asantehene’s useless dick. The man is even suffering from erectile dysfunction
Incompetent journalism. Does this bring food on the table.
Mtcheeeeeereeeewwwww and so?????
You are right about her rude behavior. Mamponhene has to call her to order. She is too disrespectful even to us Mampong citizens. It's a shame! Tweakai!
These bleaching queen mothers. How many of them keaa do we have. They are just too many, attending useless gatherings.
Nana Sika pls never worry about what happened , some of us are solidly behind you our beautiful QUEEN.
Mamponhemaa is NOT higher than Manso Nkwanta hemaa so she should stop disgracing herself. Is about time Otumfour intercede and put things right. After all that's what he is there for.