‘You are a liar' - Bridget Otoo debunks Ministry of Education's affordable Free SHS claim

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Greatman 1 year ago

What will a day student need chopbox for.
    You are such a bloody liar. And you are rather calling someone a liar?

• The Spear 1 year ago

Is it about only day students?

• Korvi 1 year ago

Those defending the non existing Free SHS(exits only on paper) are never factual or do not provide for their wards. Some of the kids turn out to be thieves who steal items provided by caring parents who do not treat their chi ...

• Senegal 1 year ago

She thinks she can outdone Tracy and mzbel by sleeping with Mahama . Fat girl read b4 you make a comment . Day students don't need chop box wai

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu

• Onua 1 1 year ago

This woman paaa, so you want the government to buy all essential items for students ? During our era was the then government that catered for each student? Wu yer aboa piii. Ensem fuunakwa. Calling someone a liar. I wi ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Then gorvement should stop saying it has offered free Jhs which was not true, that what she was alluding to.if you did not understand don't criticise.

• KG 1 year ago

Names are given to people in Ghana for nothing. This girl is radio presenter or reporter. She is not a media personal. She just dit on radio to lie and lie. Chop box for a day students, to carry Gari and shetto to classes ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Idiot to call someone a lair. See her ugly nose aboafunu

• 9924 1 year ago

She is foolish, uncouth asshole,she just exposed her infantile and gyimi all over the place,ashawo

• Joe 1 year ago

I wonder why some media personalities think themselves the repository of knowledge. What's the use of chopbox for a day student? Bow your head in shame bridget

• Raymond 1 year ago

Joe, you are an IDIOT! A day student living in a rented apartment together with other students will still need a trunk and a chop box. He still needs to keep his books and other personal stuff safe. Get some sense!

• NANA 1 year ago

Bridget sorry most married women make babies stop being a political party women make babies.

• Willie 1 year ago

Chop box for day student Bridget Otto. Hmmm. Some journalist eiiiii ghana

• King 1 year ago

Soo stupid. Are you not able to pay 600 Cedis?
    Do you know the cost per child per term. You people just speak nonsense just to attract people.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

I am so ashamed about this comment section. Do we come to comment and share our views or to insult. Please let show some respect for each other. Some people just come to insult without contributing anything meaningful and tha ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

I spend 3900 cedis for the prospectus for my junior sister dnt mind those fools who sit there and say anything to please their government how much is mattress sef

• Ms B Otoo, you dont know them ? Bawumiliar and npp gurus re all liars 1 year ago

Ms B Otoo, you dont know them ? Bawumiliar and his npp gurus re all liars

• Sash 1 year ago

One thing I’ve noticed is people don’t understand the full meaning of being a “ Ghanaian “.
    Being a CITIZEN of a nation. That’s the problem we have in Ghana. Because the manner people defend their political party, ...

• Sash 1 year ago

Sorry guys, I’ve just read through my comment and realised there are few mistakes grammatically in my comment. I was so pissed off after reading those disgusting comments and I guess I typed wrongly. I apologise but I hope ...

• John 1 year ago

You called someone a Liar,what did you know????only one thing Ghanaians remember you for, Your nicked pictures you sent on line.

• ALL THESE NDC WATER COLOR WOMEN 1 year ago

We hear you. But he who feel it know it.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Did you know how much the gorvement has paid to each student for 4yrs period is gh1200 for the yes and gorvement is boosting of free JHS where is the free if Npp propaganda has blinded you please look for the data and you see ...

• Mahama dumsor,corrupt thief. 1 year ago

Abnormally sized nose bridget,you would certainly go down in history after all of these politicking,as a well known harlot-ashawo,tribal bigot, hate-filled and uncivilized primitive envy driven ndc propagandist machine switch ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Cure your stinking breath

• John 1 year ago

You this lady paa u guys always talking about economy stupid cso want government to buy all items for each student in Ghana come to USA and asked if any High School has a boarding house cheap politics and stomach politician a ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

John, nobody forced NPP to give free SHS. It's cheap propaganda that made them do it. Do you really understand the word "free"?

• Lozmob, Bantama 1 year ago

Kwasi kwateng is a stupid guy. You can tell this to your mother. How much is; school uniform, scientific calculator, sandals, school bag, exercise and note books? Will your mother buy the textbooks for them? Gyemiiii, kese

• TRUTH 1 year ago

MOST OF YOU GUYS COMMENTING ARE NOT EVEN PARENTS AND LET KNOW THE SUFFERING S PARENTS GO THROUGH TO GET THEIR WARDS GET INTO SCHOOLS.
    2 YEARS AGO I SPENT CLOSED TO GHC 9,500 CEDIS IN BUYING ITEMS LISTED IN THE PROSPECTUS FOR ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

The so called free SHS is only propaganda. Real parents, Tutors and students know the truth. Picking up my ward from school for this holiday, I exclaimed Free SHS. I then asked my daughter if it's free? Her response was a big ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

MOST OF YOU GUYS COMMENTING ARE NOT EVEN PARENTS AND LET KNOW THE SUFFERING S PARENTS GO THROUGH TO GET THEIR WARDS GET INTO SCHOOLS.
    2 YEARS AGO I SPENT CLOSED TO GHC 9,500 CEDIS IN BUYING ITEMS LISTED IN THE PROSPECTUS FO ...

• Nii 1 year ago

This stupid and senseless girl is misinforming and disinforming the public. She has to be arrested!!

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Even if day student does not need a chop box ,it is still a lie that day student need 600 to buy everything, blatant lie

• Martin Mensah 1 year ago

I bought things for a student going to SHS and I spent ghc1,100.00 as day student and I was surprised. Everything with the exception 3 items, hands gloves, liquid and powder soap. Everything was for her personal use. School b ...

• Martin Mensah 1 year ago

A liar calling another a liar. Granted what you are saying is true, what will be the state if free SHS was non-existent. You are campaigning for a party but unfortunately for you the party hasn't told Ghanaians what shall be ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Another foolish girl in NDC who talks anyhow.