Think very well before you vote - Michael Blackson urges Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ayeka 1 year ago

Stfu and enjoy the 4more4nana y'all voted for, ofui like you! Akyem Sakawa fire burn you so you say hot? Naaniama!

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your in ...

• Ayèka 1 year ago

Stfu and enjoy the 4more4nana y'all voted for, ofui! Now that the Akyem Sakawa fire burn you, you say hot? Onye gbemi. Naaniama!

• Fofie 1 year ago

This is a meaningless monologue. "People should go out and vote", without offering guidance or clues on which direction people should vote is completely nonsensical and a waste of our time. Why? It is not the "hight turnout" ...

• Keaseato. If you are NDC supporter keep it to yourself 1 year ago

USA printed trillions of dollars to support their economy, and Ghana didn't have that opportunity and had to resort to other methods to protect the economy. Your money will be paid back over time so stop your idiotic politick ...

• Sorento 1 year ago

Ofui, you clearly know he's warning Ghanaians about your CRIMINAL NPP who have stolen his investment. Or you don't know? Foolish rat.........

• Umofia 1 year ago

Don’t worry yourself Bro..we know dada

• Kwasia Kwasia. You foolish akata idiots even votes for democrats 1 year ago

See foolish person advising ghanains to vote well. You stupid black folks in America being voting for democrats who don’t give a shit about you and always render black
    Family useless.. Democrats Slaves claiming to be wise.

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

THIS JOKER JOKERS ??? WHO LISTENS TO A FOOL ???

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu

• Emily 1 year ago

Yes l will look at my current living situation and vote for John Mahama and the NDC they will not build national cathedral

• Karma 1 year ago

Micheal, God has paid you in your own coin

• AAA+ 1 year ago

NDC foolsoldiers have no brains to think, only insults, when you read the article well. The Guy has now good brain and has seen the light which is Bawumia so when have understanding into people brains then he is encouraging f ...

NPP comedy. That useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia leading Ghanaians into a Promised Land? Is it not the same monumental failure Bawumia and his NPP that promised Ghanaians a Promised Land eight years ago, only to have ...

• Bukyi 1 year ago

Blankson, Ghanaians are not going to vote against the government because of your disappointed situation.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Some of us have already decided to vote for JDM. For the npp 8 years of wanton corruption, thievery, high unemployment rate, high exchange rate, economic mismanagement, state capture, and the environmental destruction is m ...