'You build a statue for yourself over a failed government' - Bridget Otoo slams Akufo-Addo over unveiled statue

Read Comments Comments (39)

• King 1 year ago

Ashawo, what is your problem at all.

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Her problem is that Akufo- Addo doesn't DESERVE a statue. A statue at Efia-Nkwanta hospital for what purpose? The hospital built by Kutu Acheampong is SICK.

• Bollox 1 year ago

KING, she's an ashawo like your mother and your sisters!

• COD 1 year ago

@ King: That stupid statue of such a thieving nation-wrecker of a president must be torn down in no time.
    If she is Ashawo, fine. At least she does not steal from poor people unlike unmerciful Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo is a d ...

Mada faka. Just because your stupid mother is a village prostitute doesn't mean that every other woman also is one. This thieving nation-wrecker Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his gang of Julor House looters are busy unveiling ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Your hatred at the president is so putrid and nauseous. Has Nana built himself a statue? None of your family members will ever rise to Nana's level stupid!!!

• Akyem mafia!!! 1 year ago

You have such a pea brain and inferior mind it baffles me are you human? So he cannot critisize because what? You're a slave unto yourself, this is why the politicians take the country for a ride, for foolish people like you ...

• Joe Man 1 year ago

RESPECT OKAY

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Did Akufo Addo build the statue or it was built by some people to honour him. Who told you that the government has failed? That's your own judgement and you can't impose your feelings on every Ghanaian

• BRIDGET OTTO , ANOTHER IDIOT LADY 1 year ago

This useless and sycophantic so called journalist was the other day trying to mock and insult the Asante people all in the NAME OF politics. In fact politics is very cheap in Ghana for how could a lady of your type and cali ...

• Ananse 1 year ago

Commot for there ananta Bridget ottoo
    Ur name ottoo is synonymous with stealing n ashawo
    Bush girl

• Enoch 1 year ago

You forget say your mother to be Ashawo.... get a life..... uncivilized Bush man....

• Enoch 1 year ago

You forget say your mother to be Ashawo.... get a life..... uncivilized Bush man....

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupid foolish girl. Was the statue built by Nana Addo for himself? You and the irresponsible Ghanaweb were silent on who built and funded it
    Because the President unveiled it you stupidly and foolishly concluded that Nana ...

• Thevalueisthesame 1 year ago

Nii, you're as intelligent as a ball of kenkey!

• pa 1 year ago

Surprising you don't see yourself as a failure neither
    Sia bi kwa

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

Michael Jackson shut up..... Bleached ass bitch with your nose like a flat tyre.. Shut up

• John 1 year ago

Kindly go and build one for yourself because l learnt u are a failed journalist

• Citichild 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is building status for himself whiles road to my home town is very bad
    Sometimes am so sad for being a ghanaian...
    I wonder why I was created among this animals who called them self human beings

• Amako 1 year ago

I don’t know whatever your name is. You call the current government failed? Stop being an “akuraase ” journalist. Be a current/global journalist and you would clap for your government. Really I simply don’t know what ...

• Kakalika one 1 year ago

Re you built a statue, my sister don't worry and don't mind any one I know the NPP BULLDOGS AND ZOOM LIONS WOULD COME AFTER YOU FOR EXPRESSING YOUR VIEWS !!!!

• Shadie 1 year ago

Failed Goverment to you not me. Partisan has encroached your thinking. What did NDC that party of yours did when in power. Nothing, they were a Failed Goverment as well.

• Ogyam 1 year ago

See something talking about failed government. Because you you did not get any government official to date right.

• Cole 1 year ago

Is that your money and Can't akuffo afford to pay this himself???

Madam too knowing but knows nothing!

• COD 1 year ago

@ Cole: Oh, yes ! Akuffo Addo can pay for that stupid looking statue because he has stolen more than enough from the poor.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

You have a man-child individual who has a deep psychological scars agitating for recognition he does not deserve____my heart goes out for him for causing such harm to Ghana

• KARIM 1 year ago

You are also doing fail journalist Bridget Otoo. You career is like a ded goat in this media spectrum. A fail woman and u can never come close to the achievement for the president. You have know respect for the elderly and ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ----- www.Hot4.eu

• Shade’s 1 year ago

These ones too call themselves journalists
    Face to face on a podcast with Bawumia or Nana Addo with the world watching and this lady will shit her pants!. Go watch Candace Owen’s,

• Suraju 1 year ago

Bridget ! I wonder the side of your mouth that you talk from .? I wonder what's your achievements when you were at metro TV. You behave as if you know aaaa ma ! We have good and decent journalists in this country than you so ...

HERE STANDS GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO.

That statue symbolizes a galamsey enabler and it therefore belongs in one of Akufo-Addo's abandoned galamsey pits.

• Don 1 year ago

Ghanaian should be grateful and respectful to the President Nana Addo. This man has really done a lot for Ghana. If you ask people who lived in the erra of Nkrumah, will tell you he wasn't appreciated during that period. It's ...

GHANAIANS, PLEASE RESPECT AKUFO-ADDO.

I agree with you. Ghanaians must respect this incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo. It's wrong for Ghanaians to call him a monumental failure, thieving nation-wrecker, a looting li ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

You have the luxury to spew thrash because you enjoy 24/7 electricity and your siblings are enjoying FSHS,think!

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

It'll only continue to serve as a sign of failure.

• Abena 1 year ago

Between your Mahama and Akuffo Addo, who would the future children of our land remember for his introduction of Free SHS. Shameless Lady

• Papasi 1 year ago

This filthy stinky mouthed ashawo girl will not live to see the Bawumia government, Kwasiabaa like that which president in the history of this country has worked so hard like Prez Akufo Addo? Your fixation for NDC is nothing ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Ellll Mr President Akuffo Addo, but why is he in a hurry to build the statute but not in a hurry to complete the projects abandoned in the Western region?

• Ken U.S. 1 year ago

That Nebuchadnezer (Nana Addo)statue should be placed at the National cathedral site period.