So chose money and shut the hell up. A broke guy cant justify having two women. On the other hand you cant question a rich man who openly has ten side chicks. Chose your own poison and drink it. No one cares
WHY DON'T YOU DATE THE OLD MEN MILLIONAIRES, WHO YOU SMELLY TILL YOU OLD AND LONELY IN YOUR HOME. WE ALL KNOW LOVE IS NOT ABOUT MONEY. HOW MANY MEN ARE RICH IN GHANA, EXCEPT THE FOOLISH AND STUPID POLITICIANS WHO PUMP MONEY T ...
VERY TRUE
But who want to date or marry a broke ass woman who will be a perpetual liability to a successful man?
Tell Esi again, Kwadwo. Some ladies don't want to bring anything into a relationship. When the man becomes rich and wants them to work for extra income, that one too will turn into a problem. You leave them and move on, and ...
If all men decide not to also date broke girls,what do you think will happen
Chale a born two single mother with demanding attitude. No wonder the men left am. She be too immature. Why would any rich guy with his life together date her. You are better of finding a trustworthy broke guy to rebuild your ...
WHY DON'T YOU DATE THE OLD MEN MILLIONAIRES, WHO YOU SMELLY TILL YOU OLD AND LONELY IN YOUR HOME. WE
WHY DON'T YOU DATE THE OLD MEN MILLIONAIRES, WHO YOU SMELLY TILL YOU OLD AND LONELY IN YOUR HOME. WE ALL KNOW LOVE IS NOT ABOUT MONEY. HOW MANY MEN ARE RICH IN GHANA, EXCEPT THE FOOLISH AND STUPID POLITICIANS WHO PUMP MONEY T ...
WHY DON'T YOU DATE THE OLD MEN MILLIONAIRES, WHO WILL YOUR SMELLY TILL YOU ARE OLD AND LONELY IN YOUR HOME. WE ALL KNOW LOVE IS NOT ABOUT MONEY. HOW MANY MEN ARE RICH IN GHANA, EXCEPT THE FOOLISH AND STUPID POLITICIANS WH ...
Chale take your medicine and relax.
Do not let someone's opinion and views upset you like this..
))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu
Broke idiot woman yourself! Go, digitalize your own stenchy nyass!! By that, you, your own ashawo self and typical night train woman, with abriwaa vagina, won't be broke!!! Immoral idiot!! Paid voice of the collosal mess, ...
WE MEN ARE ALREADY AWARE OF WHAT YOU WOMEN ARE MADE OF. NUMBER ONE GOLD DIGGERS. YOU ARE ADVISING WOMEN NOT TO MARRY BROKE MEN. IS IT WRITTEN ON THE FOREHEAD OF THE MAN THAT HE IS A BROKEMAN. I DON’T BLAME YOU BECAUSE YOU ...
Where from this one too. Is she married?
If yes, is her husband a billionaire ?