Watch the shock on Serwaa Amihere's face after Don Elijah Birdman gave her a compliment

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Joeman 1 year ago

Bird man. He was the first man to wear earrings in the industry

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kk 1 year ago

You can try it first and the youth of Ghana will follow you.

• Like Ghana no spoil 1 year ago

JOEMADMAN, and so what? Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• john p. k 1 year ago

He is lost. have you held $100000 and called your own before ofui

• Enoch 1 year ago

If you don't know , ask make them tell you ..... This guy dey the street no be today .... any Fraud boy or musician wey never enter in boutique before be new in the system.....

• Santrofi Anoma 1 year ago

Tokebele

• Titus 1 year ago

The guy is an ASS. Big fool .

• Assent 1 year ago

Why are these asantes so stupid?

• Kofi 1 year ago

I’m an Ashante and we can be foolish sometimes

• Kwame not Quame 1 year ago

Think about your garbage tribe.Kwasia inferiority complex is killing you.

• Santrofi Anoma 1 year ago

Kwasea not quasea!

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

Serwaa wei de33 at)) wo line

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT SERWAA AMIHER IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AMONG THE GHANAIAN RADI & TV HOSTESSES, HEAD TO TOW-WELL ENDOWED!

• Fifi 1 year ago

Glorifying a porn star