Reactions as King Paluta is spotted performing with Chairman Wontumi at NPP rally

Read Comments Comments (16)

• M O 1 year ago

Borlabirds

• Mustapha 1 year ago

UN must put this criminal at prison for damaging Ghana waters to enriched himself.

The son of terrorist king Bawumia

Bawumia will bring more islamic laws in Ghana
    Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic state
    Muslims lik ...

• Pachanga 1 year ago

So amanfuor, you can all see that ILLITERATE GALAMSEY ANIMAL called Wontumi confirming all the things that Kennedy Agyapong recently told them. According to Ken, the NPP campaign rascals are only going round and targeting the ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

)) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Hot4.eu

• Prayer 1 year ago

Wontumi is having the time of his life! You can't hate the man,try as you may

• Paa Kow Juju 1 year ago

Business move, make your money young man cuz nobody cares about you more than you….

• Wasteman 1 year ago

IF YOU SHOW WONTUMI YOUR CROTCH LIKE THAT HE WILL DO YOU TUI TUI OOH

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kwasia fuo. That's the thieves and Lai's brigade government for you. They don't care about you the poor. They have made their thievery they are okay. Bush monkeys.

• Jonathan 1 year ago

Very nice but am voting for NDC

• Comical Ghana 1 year ago

Africa’s Ghana sucks! Both NPP and NDC are vampires: I wonder why any rational being would support these political parties. Recycled Mahama or laughing-Gas inhaler Bawumia, are just useless dudes. Ghana bi this? Nkrumah wor ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Paluta be smart because longevity is wealth. Don't sell you brand cheap because these guys are not for your interest

• Mimi 1 year ago

This guy should know that if npp lost his music career is gone as well

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Guys should stop comparing America elections to that of Ghana. How do you compare America to Ghana. The system of electing a President through the " Electoral College " is different from most countries including Ghana. So you ...

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

DONT FORGRT IS BUSINESS. DONT TAG HIMA S AN NPP. NDC CAN ALSO HIRE HIM TO PERFORM. IT'S BUSINESS GUYS!

• Yaw 1 year ago

What can NDC do to him if we win: nothing. He is a businessman and working. Every one is his potential customer.period

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

When you finish dancing, come to us and plead for votes. December 7 is just around the corner. NPP never again - you lied to us. Shame