You're a damn liar. The Ghana movie industry has been its own worse enemy, always making noise but rarely coming out with movies that can draw Ghanaians to movie houses. You attempt to unload the movie industry's lack of trac ...
The foolsoldiers are only trained to insults since the cannot reason properly. Mahama is desperate to come and steal.
Another stupid Npp commenter, you call others fool soldiers, but is accusing them of being trained to insult, menhunu ade korc nti aa Nppfoc agyimigyimi saa koraa, Agya Koo, you are mad, you don't know what you are talking ab ...
Who cares about satanic evil movie industry in Ghana full of evil rituals. What benefits do they bring to the society besides fornication and adultery.
Such an idiot
AGYA KOO IS 100% RIGHT. YOU MAY AGREE OR DISAGREE!
I thought this Agya Koo guy had some home sense. Rather, he's a classic stooge!
This foolish boy is full of hate you can see it in his face
Opportunity calls in Europe Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a ...
Foolish remark, JM solved non investments of previous governments, NPP is enjoying his investments without adding any new power producers.
People were sick and tired of your part 1-100 episodes of kyeiwaa and insults of Lil win.
You couldn’t transitioned from VCD to modern day platforms . Vcd ‘s died out.
Non of your movies could even be considered on ...
You are an evil old man. Bad old man
If it was dumsor then i guess Nollywood should have collapsed long ago. Foolish man
Agya Koo are you still talking about dumsor? Why not talk about the harsh cost of living instead.
And what has the npp government done to save it.... When people eat and fill their tommy their thinking becomes low....