'We had a caucus meeting to push Stonebwoy’s agenda, end Shatta Wale’s career' – Sally Mann discloses

Read Comments Comments (18)

• accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago

Opportunity to work in Europe: Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not ...

• Jack 1 year ago

u talk too much old woman..Which musician are managing currently? Just talk talk 24/7.. U n who met to destroy who? Leave Stone alone..

• John 1 year ago

No, Sally you got this completely wrong, and I think you are grossly petty. Whilst I dont often agree with his frequent ranting, nobody media personality should viciously target an artist like this. Completely wrong morally. ...

• Prayer 1 year ago

The macho woman with double arm muscles hanging all over.Why are you so loud woman?

• New order 1 year ago

Sally please and please shut the foooook up ! Stonebwoy songs are selling his brand not you !

• Flint 1 year ago

Shatta Wale is like Lumba, his support base is a "religion"You can't use foegery awards to bring him down. You may think have succeded at bringing him down but its for just a while

• Bayou 1 year ago

Why are all these asabte cretins so wicked and uncouth?

• Expretol 1 year ago

PhD (Pull him Down) syndrome. Because Shatta is principle, honest and speaks his mind truthfully y0u guys want to victimize and end his career; u think he is like the "boot lickers". GOD NO BE MAN. STAY BLESS SHATTA!!!

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Cunt

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu

• Sheila 1 year ago

S H AM E on you!

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale I pray that Shatta is paying her to say these things to trend. Otherwise the lady is pure evil. Why tell the public now?

• Nii 1 year ago

How will you like your husband to know you like dick in your ass stupid old lady

• Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

Lol.
    I now understand why she's totally bathed with botched bleach-marks and uneven bumbs all over her flat ass.
    Evil asshole.

• Jay 1 year ago

That's why shatta wale doesn't respect you. Useless girl

• Mbabone 1 year ago

End Rocky Dawuni and Wiyaala's career too

Music goes beyond any human barriers

A lazy thinker does and says that

• Tables 1 year ago

This witch is just jealous of the sudden closeness of Stonebwoy and Mcbrown that is why she is behaving that way. Her hatred for Mcbrown is too much yet and and Mcbrown are not in the same category.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Oga Wale,come and see who is confessing oooooo!!!