'We are fed up with the NPP government, we need change' - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kofi K. 1 year ago

When "Papa-no" comes your life will better, whilst Tracy boakye will be best as ususal

• M 0 1 year ago

Kofi Koteboto lwaseato! Why are asantes so foolish? Is it nature or nurture?

• John Martin 1 year ago

Kwasiaman
    The name Ashanti will haunt forever and ever Amen
    Idiot

• Mzbel 1 year ago

You should have asked the dog which fucked your mother to produce a goat like you to call Ashantis foolish. Tell me your tribe and I will grade you between 1-10 Aponkyi

• Kwarteng 1 year ago

You're the first tobe first by a dog,how come you know a dog can

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

All of them so called celebrities want Papano back to be sharing free money and cars

• Joleyaksu 1 year ago

Lunatic

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Funny, isn't it. Mizbel campaigning for a party. What is this world coming to.
    Show me your friend and I will show you your character.

• Oklibone Accra 1 year ago

Where tiredness means free SHS for your kid n you don't want others too to enjoy?

• Peace 1 year ago

Who said that we are fed up with NPP idiot

• May God have mercy on us. 1 year ago

Is it not the same person enjoying free SHS for two wards at Achimota the other time. Your fake endorsement is too late. Say the truth.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Another foolish girl

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You mean you the slayqueens are fed up with the NPP? Guess free money isn't flowing that much to you now. Shameless ones.

• Moon River 1 year ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are already here again with their foolish comments, mmoa!

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

Mabel, u and who are tired ?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Change 4 who dumb with loud voice!!!

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Just shout up, you're an evil woman.

• KK 1 year ago

She wants more from paranoid
    Idiot, you and who is fed up

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

Change to who? Your papano

• K. 1 year ago

Kasia suu w)se yewu ooo

• OldMan-Kaawokudi 1 year ago

According to Tracy Boakye you are the one handling Mahama's personal page, PAPANO is not coming back again to buy east legon apartment for you so comot there, your campaign is causing more damage than good to Mahama

• OldMan-Kaawokudi 1 year ago

Any serious party will never allow a scammer and fraudster like Motorway Big Akwes to climb on a platform to campaign for them, by their fruit you know the kind of people they are, criminal, 419, nation wreckers party

• Ashley 1 year ago

You and who are fed up? Speak for youself little girl.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

You're on your own.selfish bastards

• HENRY 1 year ago

Hahaha big akes holding NDC mike and speaking what "galberish" . I laugh again, what a fool.

Change is inn the way. Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia with his bag full of NPP recycled broken promises can't stop that change from taking place. Time to retire the incompetent Julor House unpatriotic nation-wre ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Npp is far better than ndc under Mahamah.

• Good citizen 1 year ago

The ex president didn't have any policies for Ghana
    You're thinking about yourself.he ruled for 4yrs with dumpsor.you don't know what you're talking about
    You're a joke

• Jungler 1 year ago

Anyway, idiots like your type will not see the need to keep the NPP in power because you have no capacity to do any sensible analysis of the conditions in Ghana today and what it'd have been like were the NDC in power.

• Benny 1 year ago

Oh yes, you need change so Mahama will come to give taxpayers money to you to buy more houses ,cars ,trips to Dubai,you shameless whore.You are one of the reasons why Mahama will lose 3 straight.

• New order 1 year ago

Even though I am voting for NDC and Mahama I hate this woman with passion. Your lies cost NDC last election. Who told you we need your help ?

• pa 1 year ago

Oh you want reset to chalk and black board
    Where they cannot even provide the mere chalk.
    Inability for Mahama to provide chalk to pupil was a very serious thing.
    Mere chalk
    FSHS is highly at risk should ndc win.
    The l ...

• Jojo 1 year ago

You are bringing yourself again, Tracy will get you, beige will get you again in his church

• Balman 1 year ago

Madam mzbel we are not fed up with npp wai we need bawumia us our next president

• Stella Agyeman 1 year ago

You are fed up with NPP indeed, why not? You are the reason why the country collapsed under NDC and you are not even ashamed of yourself. Please leave papa and his wife alone ooooo.

• K 1 year ago

Hahaha who told you we are fed up.Speak for yourself. In any case why won't you be fed up.You are not getting enough money from your side guy Mahama.Home breaker.Posterity will judge you big time.He goes around giving birth h ...

• Nana yaw 1 year ago

Say that you have missed your man as president don't say We need change. you and who need change?

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

No news here!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

After your so. Benefitted from the free shs at Achimota School? Aaaaah Sister!

• Mzbel 1 year ago

Ghana is really going to the dogs and what on earth can a whore erect a platform to campaign for a change for her boyfriend not even a husband.
    Shameless Mahama should bow down his head in shame. Ghana needs intelligent peo ...

• Choboman 1 year ago

Go and wash your mouth lady IAM not part of your "we".

• Abs 1 year ago

Tracey and Mzbel, formerly of papanology department of University of Onaapo, are staging a comeback.

• Karma 1 year ago

She wants her "papa no" back to enjoy Ghana money again......

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

Honestly i won't blame you for campaigning for papa no. Even if I were you I would have done the same thing. After all Tracy made us to understand that you were the controller of his account, something which used to be her re ...

• Kwarteng 1 year ago

The foolish lady who comes out to blast mzbel that Npp have paid her to condem mahama now who paid her for saying they should vote npp out common sense lady

• AK 1 year ago

Shame on MzBel. She is frustrated because free money is no longer reaching her purse. The current President doesn't lose his zip down like his predecessor. MzBel must get a life.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

You talk as if you are illiterate. You and who are fed up with the NPP . You don't have foresight and lacks wisdom then you come out to talk

• Nene Nannor. 1 year ago

Ashawo. Your oversize engine is itching for a president penis andhet a house in return abi? It will not hzppen. Shame. You are hungry now.