‘I didn't know married women now have courage to cheat, record themselves’ – Prophet Oduro on Equatorial Guinea leak

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Comot from there with your bush sexist views.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Odiegwu...Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans, or get this as XMAS GIFT for that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. St ...

• Mad dog 1 year ago

@kwaku shame on you....I believe you also sleep with other people's wives...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Nonsense!!

• Fear Women! 1 year ago

It is even worse with the single ladies!!! They date multiple men simultaneously these days. No fear of God. Just greed for money and love for men in power. The men have gone bad but most young women these days are TERRIBLE!! ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

How about the men who date multiple women? Is that OK with you? Is it not the same men who are convincing these women to sleep with them? Ask the men to stop chasing women, then!!

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

Thank you Kwaku.

• Tk should Christians vote NDC? Hell no 1 year ago

It’s sad that some humans can defend this satanic act , you’re all children of the devil anyways and your end will be gnashing of your stinking teeth. Moa continue sleeping with people’s wives wai , cursed people

• Fear Women! 1 year ago

@Kwaku, wrong is wrong and I agree that men must do better. DO not think I am promoting male promiscuity. I am only pointing out that the moral decadence is so low among many of today's women - a species often perceived as cu ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

You have you God. They also have their God. They people who claim are the children of your God are killing babies as enemy combatants with Minister world view. They aren't getting chosen so they can destroy the rest of humani ...

• Elsie 1 year ago

And the single men and married men are doing even worse .
    A married man sleeping with 4002 women. Hahaha aren’t men saying men can cheat? So why is most people upset after this man slept with several multiple many women. H ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

@Mad dog, Is anyone forcing your wife to sleep with them? Why is he not talking about the men who sleep with other people's wives? Or do men have the right to do that? Holier than thou. Just using people's fears to make money ...

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

You are just a fool and I don't have time for fools like you....useless mammal!!!

• Nana 1 year ago

Polygamy used to be the preserve of men, but currently, women have more partners than men.
    Both marriage and unmarried.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Says who? Primitive thoughts

• Hmmmm. 1 year ago

Don't jump to conclusion Mr Oduro. The video circulating is not the wife of Mr 400. Its just a video to tarnish her image. I have seen the video and it is definitely not her. Thanks.

• Oprege 1 year ago

There are a lot of Batalsar Engongas in Ghana’s gospel industry who are lucky enough not to be caught so you shut up hypocrite

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

See this JACKASS!

Stupid JACKASS PASTOR

• TruthGh 1 year ago

Married men have the courage to cheat. Why not the women?

Just asking oooooo! Is Kofi Oduro a social commentator. I pray that most of our fake and charlatan pastors and prophets will learn from Eastwood Anaba.

• JJ 1 year ago

So Pastor Oduro has watched the videos. this pastor has sin for watching porn.

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu

• Ojah 1 year ago

If married men have the courage to do that, why not the married women? Chauvinistic Pig!

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

But the married men who cheat for decades can do that? What sweet the gander sweet the goose.

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale some of you people in these comments sections are just fubar. Fcuked Up Beyond Any Repair.

Those married women did not record themselves, they were recorded by the gigolo government official, most likely without their knowledge.

• 3tw3 ba 1 year ago

go and watch the videos. It is the women who correct the camara. Ofui Kwasia

Your village idiot father is appropriately named K.W. Asia.

• CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago

High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

I had known this long time ago.preach well in your church.

• Smarty 1 year ago

Now you know! Agba baller....hehehehe