Joyce Blessing faces backlash over 'inappropriate' outfit at event

Read Comments Comments (16)

• kukuua 1 year ago

THIS GIRL IS A SLAY QUEEN NOT A GOSPEL MUSICIAN.

• Rex 1 year ago

But what was wrong with what she wore? It wasn't her thighs showing, it was some brown fabric.

• Fidel Castro 1 year ago

Filthy ashawo temptress polluting the Gospel with her "adwamans3m". Chaaiiii.......

• NANA 1 year ago

Man woman cat walk hmmm Ghana problem

• Beautiful 1 year ago

Leave her alone let her enjoy her beautiful body and life .
    She just got plenty attention.

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale she does look beautiful paa. It is her own body so I do not know why people vexed mpo.

• Etw3 ba 1 year ago

Useless woman !!!

• Hannan 1 year ago

))) Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu

• Fire 1 year ago

This is effect of women who doesn't want to submit . Shame on her .

Gospel singers are like ashawoo in circle.

• Leave the lady alone ! 1 year ago

What the fcuk if she was an angel she would be in heaven. Let her enjoy life small. The dress is a deception and not real exposure

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

IS ANYTHING ACTUALLY WRONG WITH HER DRESS? I BEG TO DIFFER. GO GIRL. YOU ROCK-YES YOU ARE UNBREAKABLE!!!

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

A clear manifestation of the Spirit of Jezebel in the 'end-time' Church.

• godwin 1 year ago

Ghanaians be abet civilize. There is nothing at all, wrong with her dress

• CHAI! MADAM WHY? 1 year ago

Which God do you sing to?

• Kiki 1 year ago

Shameful!

• Nii Ganyo Bi. 1 year ago

Don't forget this. Not everybody who sings gospel song is a Christian. They dress anyhow to attract audience. They might be believers.