The NPP fear the truth.
THANK YOU ABEIKU SANTANA.GHANAIANS MUST ASK THAT LIAR AND FAILED ECONOMIST BAWUMIA WHY HE HASN'T CREATED AN APP TO STOP THE DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI OR AN APP TO STOP GALAMSEY OR AN APP TO STOP OVER BORROWING???
When your now economic messiah John the drunkard took Ghana to the IMF what was the reason. Was there any external shock at the time? When John the drunkard and his gang of thieves plunged Ghana into perpetual darkness (dumso ...
I'm sorry Abeiku Santana hasn't got the mental capacity to oppose any idea coming from Dr Bawumia's office.He's a School Dropout with very weak SSS grades. He lives on the benevolence of the influential in the society. A very ...
@Ama you are either naive or uninformed person. Abeiku Santana is phd holder. Don’t exhibit your ignorance here please
PhD my stinking black ass. Monamober3 is also a PhD holder. How about that?
PHDs for sale in Ghana? You should judge intelligence by a person’s ability to critique issues and proffer sensible alternatives. People who talk balderdash are stupid people - Santana is one of them
You think every mumu phd is counted?
Lordina Mahama is commissioning hospitals while Akuffo Addo is commissioning his statue. Nkwasiafo party
What hospitals? Please name them.
Does Nigeria has a national music streaming tv? You think a national music streaming app won’t work but you guys rush to boom play and the likes. Your pea-size brain can’t understand anything. If you don’t understand so ...
I LISTENED TO ABEIKU AND I FOUND OUT THAT MOST NDC PEOPLE THINK GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID, NO WONDER THEIR FLAG BEARER DESCRIBES GHANAIANS AS SHORT MEMORY PEOPLE.
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. S ...
Another government TV station what of Ogbono, GTV, promise of market here market there, school here school there, Technical University here and there, road here and there, industry here and there projects here and there all i ...
A visionary thinks beyond the present, imagining and shaping the future with innovative ideas. Sadly, both Abeiku and his likes lack this piece and there is no reason to attack him because the world we live in today has fewer ...
Gyimi , you dumb as your free shs ! I will vote NDC
Some people are also planning to vote NPP.
Abeiku is a parasite who hovers around "rich" ppl for a living.He is among those bad journalists destroying the profession.Such a Brainless character cannot oppose Bawumia's idea.
Bawumia is a liar and deceit. He can only fool people who are uninformed and lack basic understanding.
As the Cooked Trump...He Won....as they are Cooking Mahama he's going to Won big time and Abeku is on the Winning Team.
Has Abeiku forgotten that John Mahama has been president before and that he should not be taken seriously? Total rubbish at a stupid meeting.
Are you more intelligent than the Americans people who have voted for a former president (Donald Trump)?
Cheap and unwise attempted propaganda. lol
Nigeria hasn’t done it so we shouldn’t try…wow, solid logic. Preach!
Abeiku santana has joined the foolish ndc minds of impossibility.
How can compare nigeria music industry to that of ghana fool think the whole population of nigeria is about 4 times the population of Ghana hence the demand for their music and movies will be very very high compared to ghana
An educated wee addict
Semi-educated wee addict
) Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
Stomach politician. Please protect your dignity and maintain the little you have.
This guy is senseless. He sits on radio only to fool.
Concert abeiku.I wonder why he's at despite media. Always in concert mood.
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Follow back Abeiku..Buying degrees does not make your intellectual. When the fundamentals are weak your shallow argument will expose you.can.t think won.t think
listening to Abeiku,made me sad and not only that,he made me also understand that no matter how learned you are joining NDC will automatically made you a fool.instead to give serious critic,they follow their ignorance and foo ...
Listen to this fool who never makes sense!