Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, these asantes are really foolish!
Can't some of you guys respond to any issue without reference to the personal ethnicity of whoever you are referring to? Is everyone who bears an Akan name an Asante? Asantes are a "proud people" yes, and they are not ABASHED ...
It is your habit, kuffuor is a hypocrite and that is the habit of asantes, ungrateful and inward looking people
See this small toilet wey one pure water sef go fit flash , to dey talk shit ...! .. see how them dey worship Evil like God ...
The Npp practically campaigned with Atta Mills's sickness in 2008,they said was a sickler and was going to die, if people voted for him, Dabo might have even said some then, but nobody told anyone that he isn't qualified to P ...
We were here when Kennedy Agyapong insulted Mahama. Ashantis are the biggest problem of this country.
Kennedy and Manama are almost the same age.. or you want to compare Mahama to Kuffour in what?
But Kennedy has not been a President before. So It is the same. It's not about the age factor.
But Mahama is miles ahead of the criminal old crook kuffour in terms of vision and love for country and respect for humanity.
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
Yaw dabo stop that nonsense. Who are you? You too u don't qualify to be toilet cleaner. Why do u insult gateman work. One day u will beg before u will eat. Is gateman not a job.stupid fool
I don't like doing this but I think is time some of this illiterate and primitive Ashantis are told that Kufuor is not like Otumfuor whom they claim is their god. Kufuor is being paid by our taxes upon all the money he stole. ...
This liliputian is also insulting the gateman.
Is a gateman not a human being?
Is gatekeeping not a job?
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Asantefuor di33333....hmmm. our major problem in this country. Nyaaaaatwumfuor
I have been seeing this dwarf on social media lately attacking people for whatever reasons known to him. Yes, some people can choose to be a gateman man for older people out of respect. An ex-president is not a super human be ...
WHEN KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE AND WONTUMI IMSULTING MAHAMA IT WAS OKAY. USESLESS TRABAL BIGOT. NO WONDER GOD MADE YOU SHORT. STOP PROMOTING THIS MORONS. KUFFUOR SHOULD THINK ABOUT RECOVERY NOT INVOLVE IN A CRASH CAR NPP. THEY PA ...
Who is this pygmy talking nonsense ? Who is Kuffour that he cannot be criticised ?
Gatemen don't have freedom of speech in Ghana ? The tribal bigots think Ghana belongs to them.
Motia...shut the hell up.
Children with sharp teeth.
When the Bible said you will reap what you sow people think it's not true and when we are reaping, then we start to look around like we don't know anything about the seed.
Ghana is a beautiful country with beautiful people, ...
Aaah God.so it has gotten to a point where dwarfs are also talking. This guy should've been in the human zoo by now.this dwarf should thank kumawood. Kwasia aboa ne ba
See the small men tribe. Akolaa burmaa fou. Little little human beings
Can someone tell me who NDC has not insulted? And they want to take over the reins of Ghana? Over to you Ghanaians. The ball is your court. December 7th
Who koraa be kufour? This midget should stfu.
Look at this short thing too, because you wear baby
Hey yaw dabo, keep quiet over there. You look like tennis ball.
Yaw Dabo bless your bro. Well spoken. We have to learn to respect our elders & each other.
Look at this one too, he thinks he has arrived. Only in Ghana
It's not his fault because he only uses one one yard to sew up and down dresses siaaa like that
Masa shut up. The man has apologised
Why people from a certain tribe, hate the truth???? That's why Ghana is where we are today.
This one too is talking trash. They are born Crooks, Nation wreckers and greedy Basturds.
Who is yaw dabo ? The semi human?
Vote massively for John Mahama to break the wasted 8 Mahama afaah
This Toy Paa!
lOOK AT THIS TOY TOO, HAHAHAHA EII GHANA, YOU YAW DABO WHO CAN NOT PASS TOUR JHS CERTIFICATE BUT BECAUSE OF KWASIA MOVIE AND STUPID AMERICAN EMBASSY FAVOR YOU AND GRANT YOU VISA, YOUR HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SPEAK ANY HOW. MY GO ...
Look at this pygmy from the Congo forest.
Look st this dimwit too
Hmmmmm, because of money this shortigo is talking rubbish. Judge if kufuor is better than Edem in front of God
Yaw, you've said it all. 100%.
Kofiur is nothing but a soil. Termites will eat everyone equally. Only Ghanaians oh my God help us to understand to live peacefully.
Bawumia will never be a president. Even if he becomes, ashantis and the akyims will
kil ...
Foolish idiot commot fr there, is kuffour more dan others. u guys r sycophace, wat is so special abt kuffour, is he god, we must stop washiping human.
This is how Asantes looked like until Dagomaba men were enlisted to change their DNA
Dabo have also said his .. but you see my problem with Ghanaians is that we are so divided that what it happens to our fellow Ghanaian brother we don't care bcos he is not from our side of the line or region or ethnic... This ...