'I need a boyfriend from Ashaiman or Nima' - Spice

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Asante 1 year ago

Ur Contact Pls

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

Why leaving out Kasoa ?

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Is easy to get one from Nima, nana akuffo addo alias Akyem Mafia is there.

• Rex Nana 1 year ago

I interested

• Des 1 year ago

I'm looking for a weeds smoker as a boyfriend who can do the job well for me

• Kofi 1 year ago

Ganger girl comot for there !!!!!

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Are you serious Girl Ashaman guys are very Wicked And Bad guys so be careful what you are looking for, don't be dump

• The whole kumama 1 year ago

You're a liar

• Am tired 1 year ago

God,fearing, financially stable, good teeth, no bad breathe,because you love kisses,girl,gives birthday to search one then,bam,you're good to go.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Oh girl why now, don't you knew that they Ashantis men are too short had bigger head and small dick.

• Nii Ga 1 year ago

God fearing and financially stable man in Nima or Ashaiman? She dey craze. Na sakawa guy you go get.

• adwoakay 1 year ago

Club girl like you, looking for God-fearing man.Do you even go to church???? with this type of dressing of yours

• Shadie 1 year ago

Sister you won't find that type of a man in Ashiaman or Nima. All those men are born criminals. I beg, go marry your Bob Marley in Jamaica

• Ohemaa kitty 1 year ago

She is not serious about what she is saying,you want a man with no bad smells in his mouth cus of kissing.She must pray to get what she want