You have no business getting married while broke - Kwaku Manu advises youth

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu

• Esi 1 year ago

Kweku, you had Monies, Properties, Cars and lands yet your wife left you for another man. I think we should all pray for good woman, trustworthy one and a God fearing woman. In the end love supercedes everything.

• The Spear 1 year ago

That's not even the case.

Life isn't the straightforward, clean, paved road for everyone. That's why you may find yourself withing certain circumstances that usher you directly into roles you never anticipated or would wi ...

• Atiah!!! 1 year ago

What is your definition of broke?

• Jack 1 year ago

U had everything but ur wife left u for Old Whiteman so what u dey talk?? Better keep quiet bcoz u gat a huge problem abt yourself,Kwaku Manu..

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

Stupid advise;sakawa,fraud and sikadro mentality.

• Humble 1 year ago

That means more than 60% of the population will never get married.

• Uhm 1 year ago

This is why fornication is going on everywhere. Where did he want the youths to hid the feelings before getting rich

• Good citizen 1 year ago

Please don't listen to this guy
    He thinks he is smart
    He is fake
    He doesn't practice what he preachers
    You're a hypocrite