Village man
Ahh, so is this how empty this dude is...????? Wow... why does this kind of tribalistic politicking keep exposing all the mad people in Ghana now
We will vote for John Mahama. The greedy people that have stolen the funds will not be accountable to Bawumiah and he’s not even telling us how he will hold government appointees that have stolen billions accountable. He’ ...
Appietus please stick to commenting on music. We beg you. What is this?
Over the years, I never knew I was listening to beats made by a fool. If Npp's retention is your greatest joy, the you are tribalistically very evil, you enjoy seeing the masses suffer.
So now that u have realised that u are more than the fool who made u beats to follow... How do u feel??? U see how foolish u are ... Listen to Ur self...
When he was asked to account for himself, he forgot who he was, whether he was Mahama or some other being. How does he demand accountability from anyone else?
Isn't what he is saying true? Who should vote a man who took us through duuuuumsor for 4 years to bring it upon us again. Even when he knew he'd vie for re-election, he couldn't foko about duuuuumsor. NDC people, continue ins ...
WHAT OF THE MAN WHO ARRESTED THE DOLLAR AND THE DOLLAR LATER ON ARRESTED HIM.
1:4CEDIS NOW 1:17.3CEDIS WHO IS BETTER.PLEASE USE YOUR HEAD SMALL
I believe u r using Ur Anus
In which part of the constitution that state a president has 8 years rather than 4 years. Please let’s learn small wai. Again governing a country is not about the next election but to change and improve the conditions of li ...
Kufour started rural electrification without adding a single megawatts of power. This generated dumsor. It took a decisive and determined effort of John Mahama to eradicate dumsor from Ghana through Ameri, Asogli and Karpower ...
Thank you
Kwasiaman Dumsoore was there before Mahama regim don't be a fool
Dumso was there before Mahama regime
you are simply a fool and follower of nation wreckers . apart from haircuts what have this useless govt achieved
Better a 4-year tenure than be stuck in an 8-yr uncertain Bawumia tenure. At least if Mahama doesn't leave a good legacy he has just 1 term. ..Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If ...
Don't mind him. He has vested interest. He could be a beneficiary of the AGYAPADE3 agenda.
Shallow mind
I'm sorry for you Mr. Appitus, So why didn't you campaign for Mahama when you knew very well that he did only four years. Now he is seeking for the second four years and you scared, You should have campaigned for him during t ...
Appiatus I think you can use your head better. If you are against Mahama that's fine but your argument holds no water
Ashantis and evil are like bolts and nuts which are inseparable. Trump reelection should remind this dwarf that he will sink with evil bawumia. We are taking our country back from the evil NPP.
Kwasiaman everything Asantes. Do u know where he comes from?
He is an Asante bob22
AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE DOERS AND NOT CROOKS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA WHO PROMISES 100 AND DELIVERS ONLY 5 OUT OF THE TOTAL NUMBER.
Do you know how long it takes to check various joints on a railway lines to ensure smooth run ...
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his stooge incompetent Aplanke Bawumia re thieving liars and nation-wreckers who turned back the hands of time on Ghana. What doers are you talking about when this NPP galamsey government only kn ...
You must be a big fool. Your are talking from your stomach and not your brain. You better drink poison because it’s gonna happen for real. Nonsense.
THATS A VERY CHILDISH ANALYSIS,AND WHO TOLD YOU IS COMPULSORY TO GO FOR A SECOND TERM.
LOOK AT WHAT HAPPEN IN THE US.
PLS WISE UP.
ARE U OK WITH THE CURRENT ECONOMIC TRENDS IN GHANA.
TO ME,ANY BODY WHO WANTS TO REYATIN TH ...
@ Togo Citizen:
HAS MAHAMA GOT SOME NEW MAGIC WAND?
ISN’T IT THE SAME MAHAMA THAT WE KNOW?
DUMSOR MAHAMA IS A SPENT FORCE!
The next NDC government will be inaugurated in 2075, by then you would be gone. And prob ...
NPP is a party of thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers with a flagbearer who bears nothing but deceptions, lies and NPP recycled broken promises. Ghanaians will not reward NPP corruption and gross incompetence by wa ...
Another foolish boy idiot your fear should be drunken attitude kwasia boy
Well said, it's possible
Do u have head
Another bloody hypocritical illiterate moron. A basket of deplorables.
Is o ly looy3rs who fears the second coming. This country has been seriously been mismanaged to the extend that fears grabs them of the sense of loosing . But any serious person will like this nation to be accountable.
@ NDC Looters HAS MAHAMA GOT SOME NEW MAGIC WAND? MAHAMA JOHN DUMSOR?
The next NDC government will be inaugurated in 2075, by then you would be gone. And probably more competent and less corrupt leaders must’ve taken th ...
@ NDC looters:
MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT AFRICAN LEADER EVER!
John Mahama signed so many corruption ridden contracts and pocketed several billions of dollars he is now using to finance the NDC party! Otherwise where did ...
Akufo-Addo and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are unpatriotic thieving liars and looters of Ghana government assets. This corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government was supposed to run Ghana, but for the past eight years al ...
That's your greatest fear? What about your death before December ending? Or you don't know that you will die before either December 7 or December 31? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Your days ...
Bawumia must lose. The party needs to be reorganised in Ashante Region. Enough of this hypocrisy
Foolishness in high place, why Americans voted for Trump
Shallow mind just like Bawumia. Why then did the framers of the constitution allow for a second term for any president, whether sitting or former?
Your greatest fear is losing all the corrupt deals coming to you from NPP Asantenii aboa.
Would the NDC not want to continue in power after Mahama? You and your Vice President are empty heads to think NDC will allow Mahama not to be accountable because he has one term.
Nonsense! You have been chopping corrupt money in the disguise of music. You do not want a change.
Nice man foolish brain.
You just lost the respect I had for you with this stupid analysis.
Are you able to hold the one who had 8 years accountable yet. Nkwasiasem keke
You want your personal interest right, Think of Ghana. That is the end of the criminal act that you are benefiting
Well then you are in for a surprise. MAHAMA will win the elections.
Appietus on 9th Dec in depression saying - "For the thing which I greatly feared is come upon me, and that which I was afraid of is come unto me". - Job 3:25
I used to have so much respect for you but you just lost it
What have you done to the current president after all the scandalous deals and painstaking hardship he is taking us through?
You are a hypocrite
Very stupid fool
Is it automatic Bawumia will get 8 years?
Tribal bigot whose music is trash
Kurasinii aboa biba Appietus, USA voted wisely and it will happen in Ghana here .
Kwasiato, Ofui Appiatus
So among all Ghanaians only your fears should be considered to vote Bauwmia who are you ?
You see why some of us have serious problem with some of the npp supporters... You should think like this Mr Appietus ... Just the fear of him not performing ooh noo what if his coming is the blessing for the country... Why a ...
Never knew you were this stupid
Yet your Bawumia and his boss Nana Addo are comparing their 8 years with JM'S 4 years development and transformation projects.
We are not voting for Bawumia but NPP, Mahama's second coming is better than the NPP continuing destroying the country with corruption, looting of lands, intimidation and destroying of our water bodies and the forests, useles ...
This kind of analysis deɛ, I can't believe logical people can actually say it in public. If that is the case, Let every president run for only one term since they will not be accountable in the second term. It doesn't make s ...
illiterate
Aboafonu
Who said anyone is entitled to 8yrs mtcheew, after 4yrs we will assess you before giving you a second mandate so stop being ignorant and foolish
Uncircumcised
Uncivilised
Uninformed
Unpatriotic
Uncouth
Tribal bigot with no sense!
You yourself is a looser, if John won for 4years you mean no NDC member can take over? NDC would want to continue after 2028.So they will work hard to win 2029 election. BLACK MAN WITH BLACK SENSE.VOTE NO.8
Illiterate. Everybody has only 4 years in a term!
Low minds
Will the party not participate in any other election again. You can punish the party by not voting for them, if you think they have failed. This is pin brain thinking, you are an NPP member who is afraid to lose the election. ...
Apietus is right. Mahama will mismanage the economy and will not hold any explanation to anyone, knowing very well he has only one term. Ghanaians should reason.
Please Mr. Appaetus was JDM in power when Kuffour was changing our old bulbs to energy saving bcos of power crisis, Pastors where asked to pray for more water to enter Akosombo Dam. after which Bui power was initiated by Kuff ...
You no fear God na mahama nonsense
How many years has Trump got? Isn't same 4 yrs? Gyimie saaa
aaaaah Appietus. you fool papa. sake of you be ashanti and NPP you dont want Ghana to be a better country. ive lost all respect for you. Fool. Are you happy with the current state of our country? Asshole
I thought this old cargo has brain not known empty cocoa sack.The problems we have on this country you haven't seen amy reason to bring Mahama back
How, I don't know that he is a walking disgrace, were you not aware that Akufo Addo will not be able to stand for election when you was campaigning for him in 2020.
It is about the economy stupid.
Keep quiet you are also a beneficiary of the monetocracy. Ghanaians are not dump to fall your tricks. All the monies you are receiving in the name of shall be accounted for.
MAHAMA THE LOOTING BRIGAND?
John Mahama signed so many corruption ridden contracts and pocketed several billions of dollars he is now using to finance the NDC party! Otherwise where did Mahama get the money he is sole han ...
Monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia the Julor House circus clown is a thieving serial liar and failed fake guru economist who has played a key role in his NPP galamsey government's looting, thievery, plunder and mismanagement ...
This is stupid worries, if Mahama term of office is ended, NDC will still be in power and another person will take from where he ended, like now Akuffo Addo term of office is ended on January 7 and he wants Bawumia to continu ...
Your fear will surely come to pass.
And this idiot is not even ashamed and he is educated, such an uncouth and ignorant person
Kwasia talking
You said it all. Four years, he can't do anything just to rich himself. If he win Ghanaians will CRY.
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Because the Akans won't have a way to steal our natural resources when JDM returns to office.
Idiotic Write up
- Business / Corporate websites
Idiot like that.
Sia. Won’t the ndc need another 4 years to do more? You think the ndc will leave power after JDM? Common sense
So you are one of the nation wreckers, Appietus?
You are very stupid if you think that way. Trump is back and JM is also coming back.
Stupid buffalo
Herrrrrrrrrrrrr.... this guy has lost my respect. Well, he is scared he will join then in jail. Herrrrrrrrrrrrrr I shock give you. Foolish man. Am sure Ofori Amponsah is part of this. Foolish Asantes. God go burn that region ...
Then go and kill yourself mr man,cos he'll be president come december 7th nonsense!
Rastaman throw one stone......let's see the wise ones amongst us...... does Mahama have one term? Yes! Where is the lie in this one?
Who cares about your fear Apietus. How important is your fear to the citizens? It is because of the criminal act?
Just wait for the shock of your life. Useless guy.
Appietus I never know that you're such a village animal without common sense. People like you are the reason why Ghanaians are suffering today.
Whoever ASHANTIs come up against, trust me is the best for the country. They can't control JM never
Yes, you should be panic if you are also part of the corrupt party
Foolish talk, I never knew this guy is so empty. Oh God save him
Des are tribal fools who never sees anything wrong with dis corrupt govt bt God Almighty is in control....
Are you corrupt? Are you tribalistic? Are you nepotism? Have you eaten Ghana's tax payers money without work to show? If any of these is true, I can see how you fear beslcause you will be charged
With all the so called achievement of Bawumia, l don't think there will be the need to even campaign for him. The will of the people will prevail
Is good you are frightened...
But we do not like how the country is being run by Addo dee and Bawumia. We need fresh ideas...
I won't listen to anything apesteus.
Well who cares if you scared of John Dramani Mahama coming back to make life better for Ghanaians since your NPP Party has made Ghana a hell for the citizens. You can go to hell!!!
See such stupid reason, this guy has lost his respect for me
You're a the Biggest Fool
Empty head
A poor excuse for fearing Mahama's return. If the framers of Ghana's constitution were thinking along the same lines that you're thinking, then no President who would have been allowed a chance to serve again in the future af ...
Fool
Yes. If it took six years for Ghanaians to regret voting for Akuffo Addo, it would take just three months to regret voting for John Mahama.
Is this man An animal or human Juses
All these guys are fools. A failed musician indeed. Stupid idiot. With all the corruption under Nana addo, when have u ever opened ur mouth to say something
Myopic minds appearing to be super intelligent discussants and opinion makers. Idiot, have you forgotten it is a party he is leading? If he lives, is the party also not going for elections again? Besides , the election is ab ...
Idiot, John is coming back you can go to hell
what did you do to Nana after he did not perform in his first term? 4 more for Nana was the idiotic slogan that helped him to rigg four more years.Look where that took us
Too many morons in Ghana
You've lost my respect and admiration, APPIETUS. I didn't know you're such a foolish buffoon. You're finished.
You're foolish indeed. Nana misbehave during first term yet got the second but you didn't have problem with that. Someone developed infrastructure yet his second coming is frightening you. FOOL OF THE FOOLS.
What crime did u commit? The wicked shall never have peace so live with it because he will surely come. Criminals with arrogance.
You are a pathological liar, your fears is you will be jailed for chopping money from the contract you were awarded without doing the job
Foolish boy in a man's body
God has chosen for us an honest man not corrupted by scandals. Not a corrupt man whose brother who issued dud cheques and could not pay his bank loans became a billionaire after he became the president of Ghana. The same man ...
You will definitely fear mahsma second coming because, a lot of your pay master will go jail when mahama come back to power.
We all entertained the same fear my Brother.
Only those who don't realized John is coming to inflate prices for any project he will attempt to start and make himself and family much richer. He's coming to dupe Ghanians for l ...
Another stupid fool and tribal bigot. Even Americans have brought Donald Trump back. Foolish boy.
Get use to it because JDM is coming
You fear because you've stolen the people's monies. If not, why the fear?
These characters are inward looking. They are part of the grand agenda to milk our country and turn around to shed crocodile tears as though they ...
I never knew you were this empty headed........
In God's name Mahama will come back to power weather you like it or not and if you don't want to leave and see Mahamas second coming the best option for you is to kill your self .
And I am sure your head is a load to your ne ...
Stupid myopic minds.. Is the presidency for 8 yes or 4?every selfish idiots can vomit nonsense
You live in this country and see the nonsense you are spewing
Why people come out with this logic the first thing that comes to my mind is that,then no President in Ghana should have a second term at the Presidency because anybody winning the second term means he would not be eligible t ...
Just take poison and die and if you cannot do it yourself, call any of npp supporters they can help you take your life because your party is full of murderers.
Masa, the basis of your fear is illogical!
Did Nana finish his promises in four years? Even 8 years, we in a mess. So come again.
Any man with a good heart and intentions can make a change within a short period. Let's be ho ...
Unfortunately it is not up to you.
Because you belong to the French group called FrancMaçon used by France in Africa to suppress and underpoverish Africans.Financing and sponsoring third grade elites who cannot interpret economic signals to ruin their countri ...
Well I respect your views but the truth must be told: be honest, is mahama a murderer or what ? He’s second comin for me is to prove to us dat he did his best for Ghana. The only tin we’ve to do is to keep our eyes on de ...
Well, spoiler alert; your greatest fear is coming to life, and you'll live in that fear. Good luck!
Appietus, it's not just a matter of the limited period of four years. The man is simply not cut for leadership. He betrays himself even when he tries to be sincere and cares little about what he says, let alone does. Bro, we ...
Appiatus, be quiet if you don't have any sensible things to say about the election.
you are a fool, you want to continue in the lying mouth of Bawumia, you don't love Ghana with all the stealing and damage think again
Nice but shallow minded personality.
Well said my bro, but don't worry he can never be president of Ghana again said by Owusu Bempah
Be prepared to move to Benin. Npp fanatic!
wow shallow minded Ghanaian bi dis!!!!