Trump was re-elected because he didn’t bring 'dumsor' like Mahama – Great Ampong

Read Comments Comments (25)

• HENRY 1 year ago

Even you, Ampong... The world is a strange place. Make intellectual augment and stop these things. Most of you are part of the NPP because of your tribal relation to the party, nothing sensible.

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Trump never lost 2020 election. It was rigged. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You ...

• Sardine 1 year ago

Stupid gospel musician ,have you ever been to school before .

• gh citizen 1 year ago

AND LOOK AT THOS MAN WITH YOOMO JELLY CURLS.
    HUNGRY BIRD,AND NPP WILL BE BOOTED OUT BECOS THE GORVERNMENT HAS SAT ON PENSIONEERS BONDS MONEY.
    AND BY THE WAY MAHAMA DDINT BRING DUMSOR,AS FAR AS 1998,2000 AND BEYOND EVEN IN K ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

So this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool too claims he is a Christian?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Kuraseni with permed hair in 2024.

No wonder Lumba took all your money after the album launch. He saw your mumu destiny

• BAAAA 1 year ago

we are rejecting bawumia because the exchange rate is too bad compare to mahama regime

• Forlifive 1 year ago

Aarh I thought ampon is knowledgeable until today. Your government led by your kufour brought dumsor and badly inherited by Mahama. Mahama proudly solved dumsor according to your bawumia and nana akomeah.

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago

Mo egyimii saa!!! Herrh!!!

• nii 1 year ago

Such a fool. No wonder Lumba duped u.

• Fofie 1 year ago

Another illiterate moron. Politics is not for illiterates. Is there sense in what you have just spewed here?

• Nana kojo 1 year ago

When will this fools like Ampong will reason small,we have passed this nonsense but I don't blame you tribal bigot like you will buy into what you're saying

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Otto Fister 1 year ago

for yr info

there is no lights off in the US dont compare america our shit hole

• Illiterates are Advising Literates, HOW??? 1 year ago

You'll run from Ghana soon. You've not schooled but want to dictate to us.

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Village animal Ampong, your music career is dead forever.

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

Foolish ampong

• Cheap politics ! 1 year ago

It's a a big shame you had to sacrifice your gospel calling career for cheap politics and a desperate politician.
    You couldn't do this for the Gospel but kakra wonedie nti...kafra !

You definitely know nothing about US politics, judging from the nonsense coming out of your mouth. The NPP and its monumental failure flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia have looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy, and as re ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Look at this black faces Ashanti idiot who only sings all his songs in a one way monotone. Kwasea. You sef you get maaf. Nonsense. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve emophodi.

• Yes 1 year ago

The NPP musicians are coming out one by one. Corrupt deals will end soon

• Mmoa 1 year ago

We all know that asantes are uncivilized, uncouth and unintelligen people. Case closed

• Bawulair 1 year ago

So Ampong your are so fulish foolish like this you can't remember when the Ameri car power and co came to Ghana what they are here doing ? Another Ashanti man with the mouth like snail

• Not Possible 1 year ago

Somebody should tell Ampong that he has only one vote. His vote cannot win an election.
    Mahama met Dumsor and solved Dumsor before he left office. NPP met 2 power plants but they have taken us back to Dumsor.
    Ungrateful vi ...

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

Ad3n na Asantefour agyimi saa