Mark Okraku-Mantey is a 'baby politician,' he should stop disrespecting Mahama - Bullgod

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

You also sit on television and insult a sitting president who has almost served two terms.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Exactly he is going to be in opposition come December 7th.

• HENRY 1 year ago

You consider yourself big enough to disrespect the president. Your head needs examination. No wonder you want to forcefully kiss someone's wife in public. No wonder your name (bull dog) depits your character. You always appea ...

• Afia 1 year ago

Some people have problems with the content of what their head holds. This guy needs MSE.

• Sage 1 year ago

Anytime this idiot crosses my part, Walahi, I will flog him to pulp.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

HERH BULLDOG WOY3 KWASIA WATI. I DON’T KNOW WHAT THIS IDIOT THINKS OF HIMSELF. BETWEEN YOU AND OKRAKU WHO IS WISE AND MATURED. FOOLISH DIRTY BOY LIKE YOU AND YOUR FILTHY FACE AND BODY. OHEY FUUUUUU. GYIMIFUO.

• koti kesi3 hene 1 year ago

kwasia bulu u fit compare your self to mark....follow back like u..sell out

• Johntina 1 year ago

Plebeian