Jean Mensa and the current EC are the worst Ghana has witnessed - Bridget Otoo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Gatwick Borga 1 year ago

100% correct but get ready for the backlash from the Nkwasiasem People's Party's attack dogs led by Pelicles.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Ghanaweb should stop addressing this girl as a media practitioner, she’s NDC fool soldier

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

GIRLS FROM THE WESTERN REGION AND PARTICULARLY SEKONDI ARE USUALLY WELL BROUGHT UP AND THEY BEHAVE WELL. THIS GIRL IS A DISGRACE TO HER PARENTS. MAXWELL ROAD PEOPLE ARE DECENT PEOPLE BUT THIS GIRL ISTHE HIGHEST GRADE OF IDIOT ...

• Zek 1 year ago

Pls don't get mad at the EC because John Mahama is losing the election.

• Mensa 1 year ago

That's the girl with the triple nose.She's so desperate for appointment in here dreams.
    Silly girl

• BIG 1 year ago

Ashawo girl. You will have some stupid NDC idiots supporting her

• Choboman 1 year ago

This woman paa, don't you have family to care of, hatred will kill you garbage

• Oprege 1 year ago

THERE GOES THE PIG AGAIN !!! I HATE THIS BITCH !!!

• OTOOLEGE BRIGITTE ITS WISE TO SHUT UP ! 1 year ago

CAN THIS ASHAWOBRITY CUM SILLYBRITY SHUT HER FUCKING BIG MOUTH UP! YEAH WE KNOW YOUR JM HAS PROMISE YOU V8 BUT YOU DONT NEED TO SHIT OUT SO MUCH FALLACY.

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

Who is Bridget Otoo? Oh mother Ghana with these girls and boys with bloated self-importance!!!

• pa 1 year ago

Just you are worse than them in every aspect

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu

• Kojo Badu 1 year ago

Bridget, which institution trained you as a journalist? You are a disgrace to that institution. Your kind of journalism is decadent and disgraceful.

• Yaw Nate 1 year ago

Ofui go tell you your mum that ok kwasia baaa

• Alex Mohammed Atieku 1 year ago

You are one of the useless whores we have in these country

• Sam 1 year ago

What do you expect with so many people calling themselves journalists. Can the EC accommodate all of them. This is also for security reasons. Pls how many people need to count the ballot and witness.
    Please don’t critiqu ...

• Nii 1 year ago

This NDC Ashawo girl.... Is she really a journalist?