Ghana has been turned into a bush, I’ll never return – German-based Ghanaian artiste laments

Read Comments Comments (37)

• COD 1 year ago

The Germans are caring for you free of charge, so you think and feel that you’re in paradise?
    This a little deeper for you are growing old and the Germans will treat you differently at your old age.
    Get to do some work t ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Whatever the guy said, it's only when you are too stupid to accept and acknowledge the truth about the true state of Ghana today, or whatever you read was incomprehensible to you, before u will insult him, otherwise you need ...

• Keep cleaning their toilets. 1 year ago

You will not do the same toilet cleaning in Ghana so whybwill you return

• BUT HE IS TELLING THE TRUTH BUT YOU ZION WILL COME TO GH TO FOOL WITH NPP 1 year ago

HE IS SPEAKING THD TRUTH. YOU FAKE BLOGGERS COME BACK AND SUPPORT NPP BECAUSE YOU BEEN PAID TO LIE. KWASEA

• Is he drinking galamsey water in Germany? 1 year ago

Look at his yellow teeth like Opuro feasting on palm nuts.

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

The Germans are not feeding him for free. There is nowhere in this world that money is giving for free. When our leaders closed their eyes to destroy our children by polluting our river bodies and lands, what do you expect hi ...

• Choboman 1 year ago

Who cares it's your choice but will advice you to take advantage of the better health institutions over there and pay a visit the dentist as soon as possible

• Upper East 1 year ago

Oh yes, you must see the dentist for cleaning up your......

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who cares about this low life M Jay? Who even know this artist in Germany? Maybe in that village where he resides in Germany. Despite some of those things which he mentioned like galamsey, Ghana is still a paradise to live. N ...

• 9924 1 year ago

Foolish boy,who cares,motherfuckker,get loss

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

I strongly support you, bro. Ghana political leaders, especially, present leadership have destroyed and made Ghana living unattractive and unsafe.
    As we talk now thousands of individuals strongly express wish, they are out o ...

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

See the JJC, since when you came to Germany? Even the Germans respect Ghana. We always blame our leaders where by we are part of the problem. Be there and display your foolishness there and you will know your level.

• Choboman 1 year ago

Nice one from you, this bush boy is one of the reasons Ghana is turned into bush

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Who's forcing you to return?

• John 1 year ago

Whenever I hear this stupidly and nonsense that comes from Intellectual Desability, How can you say Ghana become bush and you get Ghana Web to wrote this stupid news.we know Germany so stop that nonsense, we know job peopl ...

• Landlord 1 year ago

I was about to cuss him out when I read the headline but upon listening to his point of view I understand him perfectly well. The harsh truth.

• Appiah 1 year ago

Hello brother, l advised you not to come back to Ghana because, ghana can not accommodate such people, even the white people want to come and stay. Because people like you in this country will distroyed the country country.

• Appiah 1 year ago

Gyimii to say that we don't have water to drink, stay you will regret one day.

• Joe 1 year ago

Fool don’t come

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Some people behave as if people from other
    planets are staying in Ghana doing galamsey.
    They are Ghanaians and our own.
    Blame your own family, friends and cronies.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Thank goodness you have seen what civilization has made some species live as human beings. This is what happens when you vote ape like caricatures to govern you. I'm certain you are an ardent NPP supporter who is now disguste ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Nobody needs you and your borla songs here. We are proud to Ghanaians residing in Ghana, stupid

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

You just left here 2020 and Ghana is bush?
    I pitty some of these people. Then come fir your entire family because they living in bush. Your face like monkey on a tree in a bush!

• Reggae 1 year ago

Do you think paying lots of money for visa is ok stay don't come back.

• Raya 1 year ago

So now u disrespect ur country to promote ur music. If only that music was worth it. No one will listen to ur song wai

• Kwabena Barimah 1 year ago

You think everyone cares about you.If you won't come back stay there.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

No sensible Ghanaian will want that idiot in the Homeland. Let him be a SLAVE in Hitler country.

• Kwasi Asante 1 year ago

Who is this M Jay and how many albums has he produced?
    It appears Ghanaweb delights in publishing garbage.

• yaw cool 1 year ago

Truth hurts

• Rojo 1 year ago

You are rather a bush girl to post your mother fucker.
    HOW MUCH DID YOUR USELESS FATHER CONTRIBUTED TO BUILD GHANA

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

Who has ruined the country? Galamsey existed long before you left the country, but now you are trying to play a blame game for the sake of politics. It’s funny that none of the effects of galamsey has affected you in any wa ...

• In 1 year ago

If you don't want to come don't come. Nobody is forcing you to come. What did you do for mother Ghana before you left for Germany? You are opportunist leave us alone.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

We're glad you don't intend coming back. Please remain in Germany for a long time. That'll save Ghana the task of having to deal with yet another idiot.

• Mohamed 1 year ago

Just see this THING.

GOOD RIDDANCE

You've said a mouthful, and what you've said is indeed true. Ghanaians elected the NPP to run Ghana, but instead of running Ghana they resorted to looting, neglecting and ruining Ghana. A change, however, is on the way, for t ...

• Lucio 1 year ago

The ''bush'' has provided you a platform for you to get to Germany. You are really a ''bush'' man.