I lost $4m deal after GoG album track list was leaked – Shatta Wale alleges

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Holy. Sinner 1 year ago

Why didn't you SUE IF THERE'S ANY TRUTH IN WHAT YOU SAYING.

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service busine ...

• Landlord@ the noise plenty my guy 1 year ago

You too koraa you dey make noise too much! Today I have been listening to Obrafour, Tinny, JD's Alampine, Okra Tom Dawidi all under Hammer of the Last 2 Producing the beats and you are nowhere near their talent. These peopl ...

• Son of sons 1 year ago

You know your stuff. Bless you.

• Son of sons 1 year ago

Ieee you too. Yoo wa ti wai

• yaw cool 1 year ago

two idiots fly together

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

You think $4million USD is easily earned. You brag too much.
    Wearing fake clothes,shoes, chains etc but have the audacity to tell your colleagues how to dress. Kettle calling pot black

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu