Watch as mourners jam to Mahama’s campaign song at Akua Donkor’s one-week celebration

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Yogo 1 year ago

JM, no size!

• BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago

TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expense ...

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...

• Grandpa 1 year ago

You can hate him or love him I believe without any room for doubt that if they play mahama songs even nana and bawumia will change their mind to vote for ndc

• Ken 1 year ago

Bawuliar go vex the DJ paa

• Baron Mawuli Asem 1 year ago

Naace's composition for NDC don't win political power. His song are composed to make you dance foolishly, no wise lyrics, songs like onapo and others are emptiedslogans. Compare to Cyndy Thompson's Awurade Kasa , koko wani b ...

• ..... 1 year ago

you are not well

• Hannan 1 year ago

) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Saa p3p33p3 1 year ago

Only in shit-hole country that they celebrate one week after a month. There is something fundamentally wrong wit Ghana, from the grassroots to the entire leadership.

Waste of resources in the name of unproductive culture. ...

• Elder ONE 1 year ago

Opanin bone a wohy3 batakari

• Ananse System 1 year ago

We are not a serious people. Always joking with almost everything

• KC 1 year ago

Madam Akua Donkor was a well-travelled woman courtesy the former president's entourage to Italy.