Dear GhanaWeb: I jilted a supportive partner for my Canadian wife; how do I compensate her?

Read Comments Comments (31)

• kukuua 1 year ago

you can never compensate her, may your evil deeds hunt you forever, I blame her for been so stupid to you, that is why I always say that I will never ever ever in my life give my money to a man or support a man.most men thin ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...

• Akua 1 year ago

And you think money Can restore her mental health and all the pain you caused her? May nature and God deal with you. You are a bad and ungrateful person. In this life whatever you do comes back to you and if only this story i ...

• Efua 1 year ago

Am speechless. The heart of man is wicked. I pray for a positive mental health for her. That she experiences divine visitation. I pray with her. This too shall pass. Gentleman kindly move on and enjoy your life okay! She will ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Desperately wicked. She did you good in your down moments.

• What goes round comes round 1 year ago

The evil men do, remember, this is ungrateful.

• SOS 1 year ago

Aboaba you will pay for it dearly
    Am a man like fool

• coop city 1 year ago

Take her to Canada as well, you stupid.

• JOSEPHINE 1 year ago

Why do you have to compensate her while all she did for you was to show you true love. Compensating her wont help her restore her mental health. just ask for forgiveness and God will do the rest.

• Paulga 11 months ago

Though you are wrong, meet her and her family try to work on her mental health first before you make attempt to compensate her. Thank you

• Resi 1 year ago

You a fool.
    Can money bring back her mental health and the lost babies?
    how stupid ,wicked and self centered can you be.
    You will reap what you sow idiot

• QuoDZO 1 year ago

My bro even your Life will not be enough. Make sure you have her sincerest forgiveness before you leave the country. You are an ungrateful being and a cheat.
    Your Canadian wife will one way or the other, find out and you wi ...

• Suleman 1 year ago

You are part of the reasons why most men don’t get help from able women this days. Ungratefulness is total disrespect to one’s existence. Keep your money and let her be.

• Michael Anokye Bempah 1 year ago

Ungrateful idiot karma is waiting for you .

• kwame 1 year ago

Sorry, but l Think you are a very BIG F00L!!!

• Bless 1 year ago

My guy you are devil wai. I don’t know how to even describe you

• Cherrie 1 year ago

You are just stupid. Go and leave her alone. Money never buys live and trust. The LORD will surely fight her battles for her.

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu

• Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago

Karma would visit you no matter how much reparation .You took advantage of her vulnerability .How can you quantify all your narratives in a mere monetary term.You think you are crafty.Some of you make women lost trust in the ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

GIVE HER TWO ROUNDS , SHE WILL BE FINE haha

• King 1 year ago

Got sad at the latter part of the story. I hope this not true because it’s so damaging. I pray she forgives you because you’ve done her so much wrong. Where is she starting from? Guys, when you don’t like the lady you a ...

• Mimi 1 year ago

Hmmmm this guy am so sorry you can't compensate her with money.

• Humans, the worst of God's creatures! 1 year ago

You are a fool! Karma will.catch up with you. Bush boy!

• fred 1 year ago

U didn't try oo so go to her ask forgiveness.
    300, 000 won't be bad but if u in addition to the money u can buy the land she sold it would be nice.

• Guys 1 year ago

Do not be too emotional about this article.
    The guy has money. The first lady need his affection. He can handle the two.

• Abi 1 year ago

Keep ur money because money can't pay for emotional trauma.but remember that what goes around comes around.ur judgement day will come by then she be healed.had I know is always at last.good lucky

• Livingstone 1 year ago

GHC300,000 is paying her as the GHC70,000 in those days. How about the termination of the pregnancies?
    How about the psychological stress? What about how she took care of you? Be realistic. If you want to value her loss in ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

No amount of money can compensate her.
    I don't even think she needs your money.
    You are unfaithful and your new wife is equally at risk.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

In fact, you are wicked.

• Nana kesse 1 year ago

Hello bro you have made a huge mistake but in my own perspective you must look for your ex girlfriend and render an apology to her and compensate her .

• Dee 10 months ago

IF this is about money, I'm sure you ex wouldn't have stayed with you, because she may have chosen over a dozen wealthier men who came her way before you. But remember whatever a soeth, so shall he reap. kash3n kodu. How cou ...