No one shared fried rice and chicken to Americans in voting queues – Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (12)

• TTIN71224 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have bankrupted our economy, and destroyed lands and water-bodies with their unprecedented state sponsored galamsey!

• T.T 1 year ago

If you are ignorant or pretending to acknowledge the fact that your party is encouraging galamsey as part of their campaign then try to find out the truth who is actually encouraging it.

• KK 1 year ago

Stop comparing ghana and America, I have never seen a police officer at my polling station ever since I started voting in USA

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment you too stop correcting gift from farmily and frieds is part of corruption.the woman did that becouse peoples are hungle in ghana and even in africa as a whole continet

• Fofie 1 year ago

What about those shameful prison officers in their uniform shamefully collecting the food?

• Hungry Security Men. 1 year ago

The parliamentarian must be fined and shamed including all on the picture who accepted the food. This is pure bribery and vote buying. Did they know what they have pronounced on the food?
    We have a big problem.

• Hannan 1 year ago

^-^ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Kwame Opoku 1 year ago

If you really want to be respected journalist stay away partisan politics

• Koop Mensah 1 year ago

You're a fool, have you been in America before or are you a citizen in America. Stop your nonsense talk and foolish talk.

• OKUTEY 1 year ago

Kwasia Kwa,Are we in America

• OKUTEY 1 year ago

Kwasia Kwa,Are we in America

• Oboy Santana 1 year ago

Nobody went around bribing the electorates? Did Blakk Rasta not hear what Elon Musk did to support Donald Trump?
    Anyway, nobody attempted assassinating a presidential candidate in Ghana.