Ghanaians cried and begged but you never listened - Criss Waddle tackles Akufo-Addo after NPP's defeat

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Dede 1 year ago

Suitable piece! U said it all. This man’s rule was terrible than even a military ruler. Now he see his level… animguase potooo

• JD 1 year ago

My friend whatever. Now we have given you the governance role do it better and let's see.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...

• truth be told 11 months ago

What wrong has Nana Addo done that you never experienced under JDM, family and friends, galamsay, serwaa broni, corruption, yentie obiaa,last minute contract etc.? The fraudsters are against Nana Addo because his government ...

• Me Reb 1 year ago

Chalet I ve spoken well. Short man devil. The most wicked president I ve ever seen. He has made a lot of plp lose interest in politics and voting. He isn’t very very wicked

• Naa 1 year ago

10/10

• Jovita 1 year ago

Congratulations as you embark on this journey. Lead with wisdom, stay connected to us, and you will achieve great things, for we stand with you and pray for divine guidance. Choose your government wisely and be ready to imple ...

• Yakubu 12 months ago

Akuffo Addo gave birth to satan,

• yaw cool 1 year ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin lost his seat

• KOFI MENSAH 1 year ago

AKUFO-ADDO, YOU ARE DISGRACE LIKE YOUR FATHER

• JOYCE 1 year ago

YOU 500,000.00% RIGHT MY DEAR BRO.HMMM
    ITS ALL GOOD
    WE PRAY FOR THE BEST

NPP SUPPORTERS WERE JUST PISSED OFF.....

• Nice piece but questionable 1 year ago

I think everyone has the right to express their opinion on government policies and other critical issues. But insulting someone's father is not a good idea at this time. I need Criss Waddle need to be advised.

• Mens 1 year ago

Just shut up. No one needs your advice

• Yes 1 year ago

This man's heart is like a stone. A short man with a wicked heart. He has pushed NPP into a deep hole.

• Yes 1 year ago

Criss Waddle is right. Do you know how people suffered under this short man? Because you were enjoying you do not want people to talk

• Fofie 1 year ago

He was ploughing so arrogantly, Never see such an arrogant and obnoxious character like this President anywhere in the world. So pompous, full of himself and I cannot wait to see this obnoxious character leave office

• JK 1 year ago

You've spoken the minds of people bruv. Ghana's debt portfolio now from 86 billion from 2016 to 740 billion after NPP's eight years makes me so so sad as a Ghanaian when after all they borrowed prices of goods and services ke ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

))) Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu

• This was a complete set up ! 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo SET up Bawumia to FAIL miserably ! What a shame !

• Otumfour 1 year ago

You are very right. I think he couldn’t contain or manage Bawumia’s popularity and intelligence. He deceived everybody and his deception caught up with him eventually exposing him as more incompetent than Mahama who was b ...

• Dogbe cyril 1 year ago

You are right bro. U've said it all. We all suffered under akkufo addo. He should go and rest. JDM for change. wether the npp people like it or not, we are ruling and we will do it so dat they see as they always say "they sho ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

The man akufo afro deer, is it adolph Hitler or Nebuchadnezzar. We will never forget his tyrany.

• Sage 1 year ago

Who is this ugly idiot ?

• Saviyo 1 year ago

Machiavellian principles are good when y should carefully sieve through them and applied what us necessary for national cohesion than destruction of yr opponent. You came for the masses and they are all eager to benefit from ...

• paa kwesi in the bronx 1 year ago

that aluguntu is more than military dictator. be careful of an NPP candidate who is close to francophone dictators in west Africa. such person will learn a bad habit and ruin the country. Rawlings, military and servant leader ...

• Another brainwashed ignorant celebrity 1 year ago

Achievements of Akuffo Addo pass any government in history but decent has blinded you foolish black people

• NANA WICKED MAN from WICKED FAMILY 1 year ago

Shame on you

• Kojo Safo 1 year ago

Criss, you have said it all POINT BLANK. Wicked Akuffo Addo, let his conscience, if he has one, judge him.

• k 1 year ago

whether good or bad he has done his bit,but as the saying goes the who say praise him are the same people who will say crucify him.Ghanaians has given a resounding mandate to the elected party so all eyes on them.

• Kofi K. 1 year ago

There should be an age limit, paaaa. This old man was not hearing a word. Nothing entered his skull. He let Ghana down big time. He even made rejected Mahama look good.