'I left my phone to my cousins, after my congratulatory post' - Prince David Osei claims after social media attacks

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Fofie 1 year ago

The problem is the manner in which you approached politics. You constantly used unprintable words against Mahama, words that even Bawumia would be hesitant to use. That is the problem. You are disgusting character, unfit for ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Trying to be smart but ending up given lame and stupid excuses, people don't use other people's phone without a permission, ur village cousin couldn't have assessed your social media networks without your permission or even r ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...

• Faze 1 year ago

Coward

• New order 1 year ago

The Hallmark of a NPP liar , that is all you know , how can your cousin post on your phone!???? You can lie like bawumia

• Awal Mohammed 1 year ago

Massa,massa,massa stop this kwaku ananse stories and give me tangeble answers wai. Ha ha ha

• Namoni moi 1 year ago

Kwasia weak guy
    Gyimi gyimi dabodabo Am pained foolishly as usual you involving family
    Gyimis

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

You are the most foolish idiot with such a juvenile lie..who does that ?? You ARE insulting Ghanaian intelligence

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

This particular bigot has been foolish for a long time under some illusion of untouchable. The light is on you now and there will be no escape.....

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Some of you think because you have exposed to camera. You ate superior..gyimii go tell that to your family

• Ayuba salifu Anyorigya 1 year ago

Big liar like him

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

It's a lie!!!

• Alba 1 year ago

Yes!!!

• PAK 1 year ago

You are still stupid, foolish boy

• KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago

Osei why?, better shut up and move on than being a coward

• jack 1 year ago

Childish do you think you are intelligent than people of Ghana
    what is the level of this useless comedian. guy come again

• System 1 year ago

I once said you were low IQ guy when we were in Sarbah Annex B in Legon. You see your level?