)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
Hahaha. Ambulances without spare parts? Wetin thinking bi this? Lack of maintenance culture in Ghana. I beg Rex, the prosecution is a must, but your spare part criminal charges will fall ‘A flat minor’ .
ORAL investigstion must begin first with Akufo Addo,second- Bawumia. Third, Ken Ofori Atta. Fourth.- Gabby Otchere Darko, 5th Oppong Nkrumah 6th. Akufo Addo's Daugjthter. Then the list goes on Immunity or no immunity
Not only the daughter of the president shld be investigated but also every government officials and institutions through out the country with all the four borders and airports closed under heavy securities immediately after t ...
Sugar high moments, the dust will surely settle down. I think Ghanaians don't have anything to offer Ghana.you want the laws to apply to others but neither you nor your supporters. The more you look at this it's just that the ...
Rex Omar talk too much .He behave as if he is the known of everything.She should be investigated for what.Enviness nkoaaaa.Stomach musician
but Rex is saying the truth that girl has no sympathy for the people's money
JM should give OSP office to Mr Martin kpibu
Go and investigate her. Stupid talk!!
There are empty ambulances ooo let's start from 2012. You koraa you have to be investigated for GHAMRO issues. Dee okyere
Your birth should first be investigated if your father was the one responsible for your pregnancy.
These are the hawks who will bring John Mahama down.
Now everybody with a beef is instructing Mahama to investigate the "beefee". LMFAO....Mahama has his own plans on how to run the country. Stop the useless noise making and misguided entitlement.