Kwaku Manu kneels on live TV, begs Mahama not to disappoint Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Taooo 12 months ago

Useless Hypocrite

• Kote kese3 12 months ago

Stupid guy. Are you the one to decide for him. Even your NPP party you didn’t do that sh!t. Hypocrisy at its peak. Clout chasing man. Asante ni gyimifo.. Aboa ba. Kwasia panyin,, odwan m33

• Bukyi 12 months ago

You shear hatred for Ashanti's will you ooo.
    The more you hate Ashanti's the more Asanteman will continue to thrive .

• Bukyi 12 months ago

Your shear hatred for Ashanti's will kill you ooo.
    The more you hate Ashanti's the more Asanteman continue to thrive.

• Nee 12 months ago

Bam!!! Very well said.

• Nee 12 months ago

Thank you. They can never surpass us irrespective of their doings.

• Asibi 12 months ago

Why hate Asantes? Aren't some members of the NDC Asantes?If you hate Asantes,why was Mahama in the region for about one week campaigning? Woturumu kankan.

• Kwasia. Did you speak when Akuffo Addo was stealing 12 months ago

Kwaku manu wo maami twɛ kankan. Go and beg stupid akuffo addo. Tbey have started but this time we will match u fools boot to boot. Again wo maami twɛ kankan wati. Aboa.

• MIKKI 12 months ago

Shameless tribal nigot and cretin!

• Kay 12 months ago

Everybody is jittery and scared of DRIVER BANZA

• Peacemaker 12 months ago

You never knelt down crying and beg when the NPP government was corrupting the country but because there's a new change of government you are now trying to cry and beg the president elect that people are hungry. off Mr.

• Nana 12 months ago

Is fact. Ghanaians has been struggling both ndc and npp

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

Here they go , Idiotcracy. Useless Nation wreckers are doing warm up.
    We shall crash them one by one.
    NDC is not playing this around ooh.
    They better be Study.

• Feeli 12 months ago

Why is this Kwaku Manu thinks he's so important in Ghana. Who cares about Kwaku Manu. Any foolish man can rise up in Ghana thinking that he's so important to Ghanaians.

• My wife is gone to obroni 12 months ago

Who do Kwaku Manu thinks he is?

• Obroni agye ne yere 12 months ago

Begging so that his wife can return back to him. Abogeze

• Tsotsoo 12 months ago

In fact we all supporting Kwaku Manu to beg the new government not to disappoint Ghanaians. What we went through in the NPP government will forever remain with us. It was loot and share. If you're not one of them you will no ...

• Lee 12 months ago

Masa, don’t waste your time begging . Seth Terkpeh has already set the ball rolling to a disaster destination. Did you see Mahama’s wife campaigning? You saw her mood when EC announced the winner? Yeah, ready for chop cho ...

• HYPOCRITE WHY DUDNT YOU SAY THE SAME THINGS TO THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT B4 THE ELECTION 12 months ago

TRIBAL BIGOT. WHY DIDNT YOU TELL THE NPP GOVERNMENT

• Kwaku Mensah 12 months ago

These ignorant fools and concert. Sia boy, past experience should have guided him instead of voting for an incompetent person and now kneeling down to beg.

• Hannan 12 months ago

)) Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Makalu 12 months ago

Kwaku get up as your plea won't go anywhere. As for disappointment it will surely come simply because JDM needs money to do whatever he wants to do ' na sika no w)hen' ? The natural resources you're talking about have been w ...

• Papa Sei 12 months ago

Keaseato, when NDC was in power, some Ghanaians didn't travel to Libya and other countries via the Sahara desert? Nsemhunu nkoaaa

• Nee 12 months ago

Who is kwaku manu?. Someone who couldn't see through the plot by his wife to use and dump him is now a political adviser?. Ghana has become cheap.

• Ivory Mensah 12 months ago

After overdose of cocaine, akufo addo hallucinating in to building a cathedral. Greedy and selfish wolves and hyenas called pastors followed him.
    Where's cecelia dapaah ??

• Niii 12 months ago

Wow,So people think mahama is our saviour.Hahahaha.What an interesting people.

• Sankofa Sankofa 12 months ago

Apologizing, it doesn't matter, what matters is the law of causality which will catch up with you soon irrespective of your apology. And that law is so strict. Am sorry for you. Meanwhile those pseudo prophets and pastors pr ...

• Sankofa Sankofa 12 months ago

Heedless behavior, heedless results. My friend, am sorry for you. U know what, sit your ass down and shut the heck up. Corn fed village boy. Most Ghanaians were disgruntled with the inept of governance. We shall all face the ...

• Nana Amoako 12 months ago

Kwaku Manu please don't cry....Mahama has done it all already. There will be no more hungry in Ghana. You wake up in the morning and your breakfast lunch and dinner are already at your doorstep. There will be so much work we ...