Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Wo kwasia animuu.
Zion Felix has turned peoples lives into soap opera for his selfish gain. Patapaa's wife, Nayas, and this funeral worker from Belgium. Anytime you turn around there is a new series. He left Mz Bell alone after she put him on ...
Preng too Peezy no fit preng, ahba!
Zion kraaa why?
We are tired of this woman and marriage n marriage.
She is nobody is Germany to get public attention.
If you don’t have contents go home n sleep n give us a break
Somebody please tell Zion yabr3, please find a better job.
That's all he knows. Next interview will be Vanessa
So patapa too is also a celebrity,wei kyaa kai
Obroni tw3 kankan
Why is Zion giving this lady that much attention? 3den nkwasiasem paa ni? Even though it's his platform yet you can use it for educative stuffs for others to learn than this nonsense. Siasem
) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu
Attention madam. Go find somewhere else to seek attention
If I was this lady I would get on with my life.Aim to achieve something worthwhile, a course, a degree ,a business, something as this would take your mind of this loser. Get over it Stop talking about him.Get busy with someth ...
Foolish trash. You are a liar!