'When I get angry enough, I'll run for president' - Majid Michel

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Hannan 12 months ago

)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu

• Mimmi 12 months ago

Silly Lebansese boy! No be your fault, akuffo addo has cheapened the presidency so much that even lunatics think they can become the president of Ghana.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...

• Mimmi 12 months ago

Silly Lebansese boy! No be your fault, akuffo addo has cheapened so much that even lunatics think they can become the president of Ghana.

• Koose 12 months ago

Chaleee this soft porn actor too wants to be president of Ghana. As3m b3n koraa nie

• Ghanabi Kofi 12 months ago

Majid Michel for president. Hurraaayyy.
    Trust God to heal your voice first because you will need a clear and succinct voice to speak to your voters.

• GB 12 months ago

You think ghana is Lebanon. Fool

• Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 12 months ago

Here's from Syria not Lebanese

• Pericles 12 months ago

Syrian or Lebanese? The value is the same!

• Otto Fister 12 months ago

focus on that yr concert call movies. and leave the presinecy alone

• Bb 12 months ago

Ghana has become cheap huh,look at majeed asem ooo.Because napo and bawumia have tried their luck.

• Nandanbia 12 months ago

Common Ghana movie industry, you failed. You were acting soft porns, you nearly turned Ghana into a porn hub. You went into Christianity too you failed. Stupid crazy lustrous boy. You can infect Ghana with your busty life.

• Kojo 12 months ago

Please publish sensible news!

• Yao 12 months ago

With your colour NDC would be good for u.

• Duncan from Malawi 11 months ago

Think of Obama in america.pliz do not underate him