Beautiful women deserve to be paid every day - Saida Boj

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Samurai 11 months ago

Very good. No comment in this section.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rex 11 months ago

The day you will be lying in your death bed dying, whilst the most ugliest person in your family is seated right besides you, remember that your beauty never made u any special than any other human being, if it did, the ugly ...

• Kweku Tsin 11 months ago

She sounds like a young, dumb, biatch. One is entitled to feel beautiful, but beauty is subjective. White people like theirs skinny, and black folks, it's mostly about the ass, which she does not have. Somebody may look beyon ...

• FRY PAN TO FIRE. 11 months ago

ONLY A ZOOGERIAN WILL MAKE THIS FOOLISH STATEMENT. CAN THAT IDIOT DEFINE WHO A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IS?

• Kojo Yankee 11 months ago

Ebi all dis fake shit she dey wear u dey call beauty? The money she dey talk is for horsehair, paintbrush eyelashes, bleaching cream, dragon nails,fake Gucci bags and internet slay queen data time. Fake it till you make it! G ...

• BITTER KOLA 11 months ago

I believe ugly women would make those payments. Right?

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Come I will chop you doggy like donkey for 2 hrs and pay you

• affirm 11 months ago

the beauty will bring the man contracts and wealth. beauty without brains is simply useless. if what u bring to the table in relationship is only beauty without brains is stupid. that beauty will be buried 6 fit like the ugly ...

• Drake 11 months ago

Aaaaa but you are not beautiful like that oo, anaa?
    You see beautiful woman before? No makeup shege

• Nana 11 months ago

Diversity Equity and Inclusion

• wrong person 11 months ago

How much will be paid to God who created that beauty?

• Nana 11 months ago

For what? What value is your beauty bringing to the table!

• Leo 11 months ago

And what about those numerous ugly ladies in the ghanaian society ? . "Senseless" thought indeed !! .

• X 11 months ago

Good enough but ugly women should be caged,you agree.The woman who brought dead chold to Solomon knowingly. That's just who yre

• Naija man 11 months ago

Entitlement want kill some of our kids? That is why our men dey rush marry Foreigners now. What a statement. Character 80% beautiful 20%

• Chairman 11 months ago

The many TV channels we've been watching everyday with more natures beautiful sights sef we no dey pay everyday...do you even thank God everyday for the small beauty you have? Nonsense...

• Hannan 11 months ago

)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ekd 11 months ago

I guess you are a prostitute. Just admit it.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Ahawo na she de talk only ahawo girl will talk like that Someone please tell her I said she is Ofui senseless mumu gyemie girl okay

• Prostitution talks 11 months ago

Don't be deceiving our respected woman.

• R the 11 months ago

I guess she counts herself to be beautiful hahehahehahaha

• KB 11 months ago

Let's first see your face without the make-up and we will decide on who is beautiful

• Nii Boye 11 months ago

Them de behave like them no de shit

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 11 months ago

DESERVES TO BE PAID FROM WHERE

• Sikapa 11 months ago

Who said u are beautiful? Chop and leave will be okay for you

• FOX 3 11 months ago

Are men not paying enough already?, besides which beauty are we talking about?, is it the fake beauty or the natural beauty?, I beg make we think of something better jooo

• kolos 11 months ago

My sister you are in the wrong continent if you dey here wey you dey work, even cleaning sef,wey you dey make ur Kafa you don't even need a man !

• Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago

"... is about the currency ... if you see yourself as a queen...". This woman: "intellectual" not controversal. However, I lost my shoes in her wardrobe.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Beautiful by appearance or character?

• Kinsolo 11 months ago

So who determing one is beautiful or not?